NEW CONTEST: How do you visualize Steemit in 3 years?💭😃 / NUEVO CONCURSO: ¿Cómo visualizas a Steemit en 3 años?💭😃

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago

Greetings Steemians!

It is my pleasure to once again participate in a wonderful contest such as this, the beautiful part of it is that, it was organized by a wonderful person @belenguerra. I say thank you for such a wonderful contest.

  • Before I continue.
    What is steemit: this simply is a blogging website that pays you for writing (the amazing thing is that it pays with cryptocurrency).

_ What is visualizing?
InShot_20210323_112721952.jpg
Source (designed by me on inshot).

In my own understanding this is an act of giving your imagination an image.

Do you see yourself participating in Steemit in 3 years? What will your role be?

Yeah! I will always participate on this platform, because of the love I have for writing I will always make chance out of my tight schedules to ensure I am an active member of this great platform. In three (3) years I must have gotten a higher position on the platform, possibly an admin of a group or even a curator.

How has the platform grown?

IMG_20210323_113218_389.jpg
Source

The platform has grown in ways too numerous to mention but I did love to mention few:

  • Its number of users.
  • Number of curators.
  • The number of communities as of now cannot be compared to when it was first launched.

What has @steemitblog proposed to us that has blown our minds?

The ability of the platform to pay it users and curators is quite amazing and it didn't end there it also pays it users with two different cryptocurrency, and this really is mind blowing.

What could be the value of Steem and SBD?

I cannot promise you that the cost of living will be of high cost in three (3) years, but I can assure you that steem and SBD will be of high value in three(3) years.

What do you feel every time you connect to Steemit to write or interact with other users?

It really is an enjoyable feeling when I connect on steemit, a feeling one cannot regret having is the type of feeling I get when am on the steemit platform interacting with fellow Steemians.

I believe Steemit will surely make it users smile in three(3) years and even beyond.

Cc-
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal
@bright-obias
@booming01
@booming04
@steemcurator03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55