THE DIARY GAME | Father's day Surprise Celebration 06/20/2021

in Steemit Nursery3 years ago (edited)

Early in the morning, around 4 am, my father leaves the house to sell curtains on the sidewalks of the market. And he came home at 8 am to prepare for us to go to Church.

I was busy preparing for church and same also with my family. No one knows that it's fathers day and I also didn't greet happy fathers day. It's just like a normal day.

In the Church, there are Choirs that greet and put a pin with the letter happy fathers day on the chest of every fathers.I saw papa's smiles when someone greeted him.
IMG_20210621_110312.jpg

When our Church are about to end, sandwiches and juice were given for a little celebration of father's day. When we finished eating it, we went home immediately.

At home, while papa was sewing a curtain so he could sell something again tomorrow.I kept it a secret to get the cake I ordered. And when I got it, I gave it to papa. And I can see the happiness papa feels as he looks at the cake I gave him.

IMG_20210620_185412.jpg

IMG_20210620_185805.jpg

I know how much papa sacrificed in selling every day and now it's papa's day, I want him to be happy even with just a little celebration in his special day.

Happy Father's Day to all Papa's out there.

Thank you for reading my diary.

God bless Steemians!

Sort:  

Hello @zoe21,

We are pleased to have you in our Steemit Nursery family! We are updating your label to #Alumni.

Please check out the Steemit Nursery Community Announcement before you post your next post in the Steemit Nursery.

Have a pleasant stay in Steemit Nursery Community, Thank you! 💐

Best regards,
Steemit Nursery Team

#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67341.94
ETH 3779.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69