One of the best Meet-up ever as a serving Corp Member in Ilorin Kwara State, few more days to go

in Old_Gems4 years ago

Hi Steemit Community,

It been a wonderful experience so far as a serving Corp Member here in Ilorin Town. I have never seen anything great like this in my life time but it happened. I was once wondering how it will go when I was called upon few months ago to come and serve my Father Land which I put my trust and believe in God for help.

Along the way I was afraid because been a nursing mother is not an easy task and also joined with serving experience but it's working for good I must confess.

We had a great discussion on how to improve other new colleagues to benefit more from the Corp Member activities which was absolutely deliberated upon several times before reaching a conclusion.

That's our bee Batch A group with more discussion at hand.

Thanks For Reading.

ayopeju

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66