Flowers Photography in Beauty of creativity @a-h-p // 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. Greetings and congratulations to all of the Beauty Of Creativity community and my greetings. Today I will share some photography of butterfly with everyone in this community. Let everyone know how it feels. Comment if you like it.

LMC_20221028_170211_Color boost by Riyan .jpg


Today I will share a flower and flower plant photography with everyone. This flower looks very thin and small but the plants are very large and spread out and the flowers are very beautiful to look at although the flowers are small but very beautiful to look at.

LMC_20221028_170234_Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20221028_170228_Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20221028_170223_Color boost by Riyan .jpg


One of the beautiful things about the flower is that the polti has red color on one side and white color on the other side due to which the flower looks different from two sides.

LMC_20221028_170135_Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20221028_170050_Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20221028_170131_Color boost by Riyan .jpg


I liked this photography very much so I am sharing it with everyone. Please let me know how you like it and if you like it, please comment and support. Thank you all. Be well.



POST DETAILS

CommunityBeauty Of Creativity
CategoryFlowers Photography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@A-H-P
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am using Steemit from JULY 2020 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। আমার কাছে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 last year 

Thank you so much for your beautiful comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49