Feral Cat Wanders Around Backyard

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

What a poor cat! A lone wanderer around my backyard, looking for food . In another chance, I moved stealthily to get its picture as to show you that this animal can also make its fancy pose even it is not trained for that. Nature teaches him how to survive, and nature beautified its look. The instinct works on his command. When I shot the picture, I spotted on its eyes, as if it told me one thing "I am not giving up living in open space, I am a true wanderer, what are you looking at, Stranger!" I kept shooting until I got some good pose, I knew it was trying to show me that it deserved to be a good pet and it will always be good one. Camera was still with me, and I came up with the idea of taking some close up of this cat. Luckily, he was fine with that, look like he wanted to make friend. I saw a few cats around here, but he won my heart. So, I walked toward him, kept with a certain distance that allowed me to take his photos in close up. Somehow, I like to see him around even we did not share food very often. He kept coming and meowing by the door. When taking his photo, he did no mind at all, he stayed where he was, and not even making a move. He was seemingly like to be photographed. Seeing that, I took a lot of close up pictures which were then selected the four of them to be shared here. Having him in close up, allowed me to see the detail of the subject even not as extreme as macro, at least I could see the beautiful part of this common creature.


_AHW4112.jpg

_AHW4099.jpg

_AHW4101.jpg

_AHW4110.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryAnimal
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300
Sort:  

非常的漂亮

Beautiful cat, you can see ferocity in his eyes, but at the same time nobility. He seems like he's been through a lot.

 last month 

That cat is quite nice. I like the color

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68