Midnight Scenery | 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

I am delighted to come up with another shots of midnite scenery that I took from the top of tsunami escape building in Banda Aceh. It's 3 am and we managed to go up here to see the night view of the city from the above. To reach the top floor, we had four concrete stairs . On the of the building, I was thrilled to see the city light lining over the residents. In the next minutes later, the sky started to appear nicely with the stars.

My friend took me up here, intending to shoot the midnight scenery right after the rain where the clear sky appear with the stars, as the camera set was for long exposure with the tripod so that I could avoid the shake that might disturb the result. I continuously took the lowest speed pictures and that's was my first experience doing that after midnight and I was glad to see the result.


_AHW7486.jpg

_AHW7480.jpg

_AHW7482.jpg

_AHW7456.jpg

_AHW7481.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryLandscape Photography
LocationUlee Lheu, Aceh-Indonesia
LensKit Lens 18-55
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

the scenery is very beautiful thank you for sharing

 2 years ago 

I'm always amazed by your photography. Really love to see these beautiful night shots.

 2 years ago 

Your midnight scenery is looks awesome. Naturally your moon photography is very very beautiful.

And your midnight scenery city is looks awesome

 2 years ago 

It was great capture ,thanks for sharing with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73