People on the Street in Monochromes

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

On this lovely evening, I am excited to come up with street photography that I took yesterday. I picked the same location with different people that would be considered as the street activity during the parade Throughout my shots, at least they can tell us that every person has his own purpose to live with. These subjects focus on behavior in public which can be said as candid photography, but in definition will not be the same. Well! I am not good at explaining you about the theory of this matter, I will prefer to present you some photos of street photography that is commonly involved people activity. Having these photo around made me go on finding a random meaning of street photography, and at least it can mean something for us. These images can present the real activity during the day out. They are having fun watching the celebration from the street, documenting their experience during the visit and allow them to recreate life events or stage through the event. That how I saw people here.


_AHW2471.jpg

_AHW2481.jpg

_AHW2472.jpg

_AHW2473.jpg


CameraNikon D7000
CategoryStreet Photography
LensTamron Tele-Macro 70-300

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59