Arabica coffee and my recipe | 10% to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity9 months ago

1.jpg

My love for coffee originated a long time ago, more than 40 years ago. So to speak - at the dawn of my youth. This continues to this day. So, coffee and I have been living in this world for a long time. And our love is mutual, as I think.

2.jpg

Why do I like coffee? Because it's the best drink we drink, in general, just like every day, and it doesn't get boring. This is a real topic that should be told to other people who deny coffee and love tea.

3.jpg

My favorite coffee as a drink is, of course, Arabica. The best, tastiest and my favorite kind of coffee with a unique aroma. I buy coffee beans and grind it myself (in a hand mill).

4.jpg

I first fell in love with coffee as a miraculous drink in my youth, when I was in Georgia and Abkhazia, the Caucasus and the Black Sea. The coffee is very delicious there. Moreover, coffee is brewed in small Turks on hot sand.

5.jpg

What future do I see for myself with coffee? And for me, this "Drink of the Gods" is the number one in my life. Because in our family, drinking coffee has already become a real and necessary ritual. And it all starts in the morning.

6.jpg

And at the end of the topic about coffee and my love for this drink. Does any of us drink coffee a lot or a little during the whole period of our life? Of course, this is an open question, because no one knows. But there is a completely different answer.

7.jpg

At the very moment or even at the minute when you drink coffee, millions of people on Earth also drink this drink with you at this time. According to statistics, about 550-600 billion cups of coffee are drunk in all countries in the world per year. Just imagine what a huge figure this is.

8.jpg

ARABICA COFFEE AND MY RECIPE

I pour fine-ground black Arabica coffee into a turk or geyser (in the first photo) and brew coffee for 3-4 minutes. I serve coffee either black with cinnamon, cloves and lemon, or with milk and sugar. That's who likes to drink coffee and how? My favorite coffee is black with lemon and cinnamon, but without sugar. You can also eat a little chocolate and preferably bitter. Because bitter chocolate is most suitable for the taste of coffee. That's all - we drink coffee, this "Drink of the gods" and enjoy. And let me remind you once again - when someone reads this post of mine, and even wants to have a cup of coffee, then at this time, together with him and me, more than two million people also enjoy this drink in countries around the globe. Just think again how this figure is two million. I don't know, maybe it is?

9.JPG

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
Original photos on the topic – Coffee and love.
Creative publication on Steemit.
Xiaomi Redmi Note 12 Pro+ camera.

10.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Thank You!

 9 months ago 

Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66