Morning photography 🌸 10% for beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity19 days ago

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
This is @ashikur50 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


GridArt_20240428_175715179.jpg


So let's get started


I always try to share beautiful beautiful photography with you and today is no exception. Today I bring you some morning photography.I hope you all will like my photographs today, actually photography is not my profession or my hobby. Whenever I have time I go out with my phone or camera for photography purposes. This was a few days ago during the winter. I went out for photography, actually in the morning when the sun rises, the scenery around is very beautiful especially in the winter morning. My job is pretty good with the sun peeking through the misty fish around. Waking up in the morning is a big deal these days, especially if it's a winter morning. But we ourselves do not know that the morning environment is very good during winter and it is very beneficial for our body. In fact, for the benefit of my body, I did not wake up that day to take some beautiful photography and share it with you.So without further ado, let's see my photographs. I hope that you will like each and every one of my photographs.


IMG_9628-01-01.jpeg


Device : iPhone x
What's 3 Word Location: https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

IMG_9631-01-01.jpeg


Device : iPhone x
What's 3 Word Location: https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

IMG_9629-01.jpeg

Device : iPhone x
What's 3 Word Location: https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

IMG_9624-01.jpeg


Device : iPhone x
What's 3 Word Location: https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

IMG_9627-01.jpeg


Device : iPhone x
What's 3 Word Location: https://w3w.co/umbilical.boulevard.downswing

IMG_9634-01.jpeg


I hope you have seen my photographs and liked them very much. Along with the photography, I love to read the comments you make after posting the photographs, who doesn't love to hear their own compliments. In today's photography you have seen the scene of farmers harvesting paddy in the early morning.There are many of us who can't wake up in the morning but see the farmers cutting paddy in the morning, how much they work hard and earn their living only after doing this work. After their thousands of hardships, when these crops go to their homes, that is their greatest happiness. I think farmer Rai is the real hero.So without further ado, I'm leaving here today. See you again in another photography post. I hope everyone is well and healthy.


CategoryPhotography
LocationBangladesh
Camera usedsmartphone(iPhone x)
Photograper@ashikur50

Forgive me if there is any mistake in my post.

Thanks everyone for reading my post.



20201128165947_IMG_0479.jpg

I am Md. Ashikur Rahman shohag. My Steemit account is @ashikur50. I am a Bengali and I am proud to be a Bengali. I love Steemit a lot. I love reading, writing, blogging, photography, music, recipe die. I love to travel. My biggest strength is that when I get angry with someone I easily forget.


💞 Allah Hafez 💞

Sort:  
 19 days ago 

You have photographed the natural beauty of the morning very well. Your natural beauty photography is admirable. Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful photographs with us

 16 days ago 

মাঝে মাঝে এমন দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। সব সময় অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকেন আপনি। অসাধারণ ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69