Introduce Myself||11-06-2022||BOC

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
Hello .. !!
My friends
I am @ashikur50
from Bangladesh


IMG_4477.jpg


How is everyone? I hope everyone is very well by the grace of God, I am also very well by the grace of God. I learned a lot about this committee. So I'm going to be the first to post to this community with my introductory post.

My identity.
My name is Md. Ashikur Rahman Shohag. My Steam username is @ashikur50.
My country's name is Bangladesh. I live in West Ambaria village of Ambaria union under Khoksa police station in Kushtia district, the cultural capital of Bangladesh. My father's name is Md. Sohrab Hossain.
mother's name: Bilkish Khatun (khushi). My father is a government employee. My mother is a government employee. I am the eldest child of my parents. I have a younger brother. My younger brother's name is Sabbir Hossain.


20220429172326_IMG_8228.jpg


My education:
My primary school name is Atgachhia Para Government Primary School. From there I passed the fifth grade in 2009.
My high school name is Amlabari Secondary School. From there I passed the SSC exam in 2015. Then I was admitted to Shomspur Abu Taleb Degree College from where I passed the HSC exam in 2017.
Then I was admitted to Kushtia Government College with Management Honors. Currently I am in the third year of Honors.


20220118172916_IMG_6650-01.jpg


My hobbies:
I am a travel favorite. I love to travel. In particular, I travel to different districts of Bangladesh by bike.
I love to see and know about the places of interest in different districts and districts of Bangladesh. Whenever I get a chance, I take my bike out to different districts of the country. It is possible for any person to get rid of all the depression by traveling.

Having my biggest hobby in my personal life Traveling to 64 districts of Bangladesh by bike. I also love reading books and taking various natural pictures.


20210728180030_IMG_6230-01.jpg


My dream or wish:
All my dreams revolve around my parents. I want to keep my parents very well. I will fulfill all their hopes.
I also want to build my village in such a way that everyone in Kushtia district knows my village by one name. I have a strong desire to build a Hafezia Madrasa and Orphanage in my village. In a word, I want to be a good person.I want to be the companion of every human being in my village in danger and happiness and sorrow.


IMG_20220611_120315.jpg


Thanks everyone for reading my post. Everyone will be healthy.

@bountyking5

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার পোস্ট দেখে ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে ভাই। আশা করি নিয়মিত কাজ করবেন। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য

 2 years ago 

ইনশাআল্লাহ নিয়মিত কাজ করতে চাই। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ashikur50
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother.Have a good journey in here.

 2 years ago 

Pray that I can work better.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the beauty of creativity community,,

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother.

 2 years ago 

Hi, @ashikur50

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing the creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you to join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming and upvoting others posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

 2 years ago 

এই কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে সুস্বাগতম। আপনার পথ চলা শুভ হোক সেটাই কামনা করি। অনেক সৃজনশীলতার বহিঃপ্রকাশ ঘটাবেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ভাই এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Welcome to this great Community my friend, we are looking forward to your great work. Regards

 2 years ago 

Thank you for such a nice comment.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to beautiful beauty of creativity🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56