Fresh Watercolor Bookmarks 🎨 | 10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity | #club5050

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello Everyone 😊

Today, I would like to share with you some bookmarks I made with watercolor.

During the periods when I am busy, I usually try to direct myself to things related to art or do sports in order to get my head away from this intensity.

Whenever I do something artistic, I always lose myself in the details. This is especially true when I make mandalas. This time, however, I promised to hold back and tried making bookmarks with watercolor for the first time. 🎨

Now I invite you to examine these new bookmarks.





Details About Bookmarks


CategoryArt
Watercolor BrandsFaber Castell, Zig Kuretake Gansai Tambi
BrushesZig Brush20 Medium & Large, Extra Samur Art 145 No: 12, Ferrario Brush No: 0
PaperAlex Schoeller Technical Drawing Paper (200 gr)


Here I will share with you the rest of the bookmarks I made with watercolor. See you in a new adventure 🪁

Thank you for visiting my post 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54