Mandala Designing 🎨 | 10% beneficiary to @beautyofcreativity

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello Everyone 😊

I hope you are doing well.

Today, I found a new tool to create art which I found it useful to design mandalas. Sometimes it can be challenging to creates mandalas without colors. Personally, I love to design them with colors but since I’m out of my country, I don’t have much resources to create them as colorful as I want. So, I was in search of a useful tool to create them however I like.

I started my mandala journey 1 or 2 years ago with the inspiration I got from my mother. You can also find some mandalas I made previously for different purposes on the posts page of my profile.

You can find the link for the design website here.

I will be sharing the each step of my design below. The first image is to show the page layout and also the first step of my design. There are many options such as ruler, pen with different boldness options, color picker where you can find the color you used previously, or brush to fill some area with the selected color, etc., to design them on the website.

I hope these mandalas will inspire you.







I hope you enjoy. Have a nice week 😊
Thank you for visiting my post 💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15