Few days ago I visited College street for buying some story books.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago
_DSC0311.JPG

BoC_LBW.png

Hi everyone,I hope all of you are doing great.In this pandemic time we all should stay safe and make other safe.Today I am going to share of a day what I spent very well.It has been a week I visited college street [familiar as boi para] to buy some stories book.College street is a special point of kolkata.In here Presidency university and culcutta university situated and Sanskrit college and Medical college also situated in this area.

BoC- linet.png
_DSC0253.JPG

_DSC0254.JPG
So this area is very familiar to all Bengalis.You all know that Kolkata was the main city in the British period.This city is called 'City of joy'.One day Bengal leads the country but now Bengal is in not good position across the country.

"What Bengal thinks today ,India thinks tommorrow"-Congress leader Gopal Krishna Gokhale.But now Bengal has lost its heritage and strength.
BoC- linet.png
_DSC0320.JPG

_DSC0320.JPG

_DSC0235.JPG
A very old and famous coffee house also is situated in the area.Before Covid-19 I used to visit coffee house and spent some quality time.Due to Corona I did not visit it since last two years.This time I bought some books and spent some time in the area but did not enter into the coffee house.Now I always avoid any kind of gatherings.It was a hot day So I needed something cold.I bought a cold drinks anf drunk it.

It became night to return my house.Kolkata is more beautiful in night than day time.It becomes more beautiful and gorgeous in night.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

Delegate to

@beautycreativity

1005001000

BoC_LBW.png

image.png

Beauty of Creativity. Beauty in your mind.
Take it out and let it go.
Creativity and Hard working. Discord

image.png

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail

If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness



CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

 3 years ago 

okay I will do.thanks

extraordinary thinking and feelings in this post, i have appreciated

 3 years ago 

Thank u so much.

 3 years ago 

Very amazing photography with child smile. Everything is awesome and always great

 3 years ago 

Thank u bro.

 3 years ago 

You are most welcome..👌

 3 years ago 

আচ্ছা এই গল্পসমূহের টিভি সিরিয়ালও রয়েছে মনে হচ্ছে, কারন বাটুল দ্যা গ্রেট নামে একটি সিরিয়াল আমার ছেলে দেখে নিয়মিত।
আসলে সময় সব কিছু পাল্টে দেয়, যেমনটা পাল্টে দিয়েছে আমাদের ও আমাদের মানসিকতাকে। ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

হ্যাঁ।টিভি এই কার্টুনটা হয়।

 3 years ago 

You have taken great pictures. I loved reading stories as a child. Reading stories increases a child's creativity.

 3 years ago 

We all should keep our childish habit alive.thanks .

 3 years ago 

Yes. We should, Because it refreshed us mentally.

 3 years ago 

I have heard the name of College Street in Kolkata a lot. As far as I know, there is a book fair here. The place is also home to Calcutta University which has further enriched the area.

 3 years ago 

Actually not fair.it is the place at where numerous book stall and publishers are available.But it looks like a fair with passion of people.thanks .

 3 years ago 

thanks for your information

 3 years ago 

You know the first thing that I will say is Kolkata is Kolkata No city in the world can match the beauty and the culture of Kolkata my father has been to Kolkata I have never been to Kolkata myself because I live in Pakistan but whenever I get a chance to watch Kolkata like I have watched Kolkata in many movies and I always feel in love with this city

Mirza Ghalib once famously said that the people of Kolkata are very unique they live hundred years in future and they also live 100 years in past and that makes me believe that there are wonderful people I have some friends from Kolkata and they also nice that you just can't stop talking to them they were the talk that talk to smoothly and you will never hear them talking in loud voice they always keep their voice so down

and when it comes to the sweets of Kolkata O my God I cannot say it my dream to visit Kolkata someday Inshallah

 3 years ago 

Well said.the city is full of passion love and enthusiasm.thanks a lot.

Berkumpul adalahhal yang membuat kita rindu, semoga pandemi covid 19 segera berlalu. Cepat sembuh bumi kami

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61