Beauty of Creativity " Creative images " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity18 days ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I am back with new contant in which i am going to share some creative and UHD pictures natural plant and sky. These pictures are taken at the roof top.of second cup restaurent. Recently i buy new phone and i took all these pictures with it.

I recently enjoyed a nice time at Second Cup with cozy coffee. When we walked in then we smelled the fresh coffee and got excited about what we could order. There were lots of choices on the menu like espressos and lattes. After thinking about it we picked our favorites and eagerly waited to taste them. The coffee tasted really good making us feel happy. After finishing our drinks. we went outside to take pictures of the beautiful nature around us like plants and the blue sky.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Sony
Model: Xperia
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240504_191334.JPG

20240504_191354.JPG

20240504_191418.JPG

20240504_191618.JPG

20240504_191401.JPG

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78