Beauty of Creativity "Digital Art No #4" 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Hello, #BoC community!


How are you my all friends of the Beauty of Creativity community?

I hope my all friends will be well, by the grace of God I am also well. Today I am here with a brand new digital drawing post in which I am sharing the new digital art of a boy that has smiling expression on his face. I dedicate this art to my friend Arslan. I started to make this art yesterday at night but we can not complete it yesterday. so finally I complete it today. It took five hours to complete this digital art. The software that I use for this art is Ibis Paint X software. It is free PC software. I hope you guys like my digital drawing. Art is my hobby, in my free time I enjoy art creativity.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 9.58.16 AM.jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

Process:

Now I am going to share my art process and also explain the different steps that I perform in my drawing. the first time is to create a blank layer then the next step is to select the roller to draw a circle. after this draw some horizontal and verticle lines that will help you to draw the face parts at the exact and suitable place. then according to lines create the neat and clean face sketch with the help of a brush tool with opacity 3x. after this draw hair with brush tools and select the opacity according to your own taste. but for this drawing, I set 3x for head hair and use 2.5x for the beard. after completing the hair drawing procedure I fill this sketch using skin color. for this process, I use bucket tools and brush tools. then I use a blur tool to give a natural look to its face. the difficult part is to make its nose. it is very very difficult to create it. after the completion of the face I move on the body part then I create a new layer on which I draw its kameez and its neck. then fill it with suitable color.

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 9.58.16 AM (11).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 9.58.16 AM (10).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 9.58.16 AM (8).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 9.58.16 AM (7).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 9.58.16 AM (6).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 9.58.16 AM (5).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 9.58.16 AM (4).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 9.58.16 AM (3).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 9.58.16 AM (2).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

WhatsApp Image 2021-08-20 at 9.58.16 AM (1).jpeg

BoC_LBC.png

Drawing tools:

I use three to four tools that mention below.

  1. Brush Tool: The brush tool uses to draw the lines on the face. This is the main tool all over the drawing.
  2. Smudge Tool: It is an expensive tool that helps to stretch the face outlines.
  3. Erase Tool: To remove the wrong lanes etc.

All the above tools that I use in the whole drawing process. hope you understand the whole process that who we can create a digital drawing. I hope it will be beneficial for those who have an interest in drawing and art etc.


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

boc.jpg

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @infovore
@shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You drew the sketch in a very remarkable and perfect way, it has been really beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother ❤️🥰.

 3 years ago 

That must have been very difficult to do.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96