Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" - 22-April-2023

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

4FBFB50E-B94E-41F3-8325-16027A8E95A7.jpeg

Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.

It is our last community report of April. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share the suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png

Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


@tasonya
Post Link

D7F19635-34ED-4AED-A6D0-BF3825ED48D8.png

কেমন আছেন সবাই, আশা করি ভালো আছেন। আল্লাহর রহমতে আমিও ভালো আছি। প্রতিদিনের মত আজও আপনাদের সামনে এসে হাজির হলাম। আজকে আমি আপনাদের সাথে শেয়ার করব একটি আর্ট। আর্ট করতে আমার বরাবরই ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। এইজন্য আর্ট করতেও পছন্দ করি। আজকে আমি চারাগাছ লাগানোর একটা দৃশ্য আঁকার চেষ্টা করেছি। আসলে আমরা অনেকেই গর্ত করে চারা গাছ লাগিয়ে থাকি। এই দৃশ্যটা আঁকলে কি রকম লাগবে দেখতে? এটা জানার জন্য আঁকার চেষ্টা করলাম। এমনিতে আমরা বিভিন্ন রকমের গাছপালা লাগিয়ে থাকি। কিছুদিন আগে আমি এরকম একটা দৃশ্য দেখেছিলাম তাই ওই দৃশ্যটার হুবহু আঁকার চেষ্টা করেছি। আশা করি আমার আজকের আর্ট আপনাদের লাগবে।

BoC- line.png

@bambuka
Post Link

35656AA6-FBD7-4610-8965-81C58605764D.jpeg

Today I received my order by mail - a new Sigma 28-70 lens. My new thing arrived from the Far East surprisingly quickly, which I am endlessly happy about (congratulations:) Of course, I couldn't resist trying it out. But it's almost night outside the window and we can only hope for something in our room.

BoC- line.png

@ahp93
Post Link

886C6778-303E-44ED-BD2B-BA285887499D.jpeg

Today I will share with you all the photography that I took while walking yesterday. You must know Kachuripana. I did the photography of Kachuripana yesterday. I took these photographs from a place called Muhri project in our neighboring upazila yesterday and today I am sharing them in the committee. I liked these photographs very much. There was a time when Kachuripana was very common in our Patra region but now Kachuripana has become very rare in the context.

BoC- line.png

@idayrus
Post Link

image.png

The beauty of photography has always been my hobby because I really like all kinds of photography so that's why I really like taking pictures and today as you can see I managed to photograph one very beautiful flower and this flower is called the Queen of the Night flower and it blooms in front of my house So of course When I saw it straight away I approached to shoot some photos of the Queen of the night flower or the night cactus flower.

Reposting Posts with Scammer Name.

UsernameLink
Not FoundNot Found

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity

_

BOC Banner.png


Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5
🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81