Beauty of Creativity "Most featured posts & Plagiarism report" -- September Week-4 Report -- 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox.

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

174A0A2B-344C-4D5D-81B2-CB2711ADAB89.jpeg


Hello Everyone! Hope you all will be happy and well.


It is our last community report of September month. The weekly report aims to highlight the most featured quality posts of the week for appreciating the authors. In the weekly report, we also share suspicious user list and the weekly plagiarism content list. Our BoC community purpose is to appreciate the creative work. Every user can share their creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, and Lifestyle, etc. Everyone can share the creative content according to their own taste.

BoC- line.png


Now I am going to present the following featured weekly posts.


Caterpillar - Danaus chrysippus (The Plain Tiger)
@sayaalan

7E378E8B-FD60-4F24-92E4-3D698484AE51.jpeg

Hello creative friends, we meet again today, this time I will post a photo of a caterpillar, I found this photo when I was looking for an insect object in the local forest near where I live, as usual when I find something I start looking for names through google lenses. After seeing and reading some of the information contained there, I concluded that the caterpillar that is similar to the type of caterpillar in my post is called Danaus chrysippus or also called the plain tiger, the caterpillar is an animal that is still included in the insect family. It was also explained that caterpillars are voracious eaters, they become pests for farmers.

BoC- line.png

today's macro is a tortoise beetle or ladybug
@najie

BACBAF8F-80D2-4BAC-94C1-2ECDF36C7F4E.jpeg

Hello, everyone, wherever you are, welcome to the beauty of creativity community, this time I want to share a picture of a red turtle beetle, I took it when he was bred between males and females, this beetle is very beautiful and charming. This beetle is an aphid eater. which is in the leaves of a tree.
I took this picture from a different point of view, at this time he was alone from the drenching rain, I saw him when I came out of the house and accidentally met a tortoise beetle, then I took a few different pictures from a different point of view. that is different, I share this with all of you, hope you like it.

BoC- line.png

MACRO PHOTOGRAPHY, BEAUTIFUL GRASSHOPPER
@alfirdaus

6E1E5CD7-4E9F-4DC5-B511-93228507AF20.jpeg

When visiting one of the places at the foot of the hill located in the village of Seunong, Meyrah Dua District, Pidie Jaya Aceh Regency, I was able to capture an image of a grasshopper in several shots and from different angles. I am very interested in the color of the grasshopper and the color combinations that arise from the portrait of the animal. When taking macro photography I captured a grasshopper whose Latin name was Caelifera, The grasshopper is often also called the rice grasshopper, and often perches on the leaves, because the grasshopper also produces staple food from green leaves.

BoC- line.png

Macrophotography Of Ropalidia
@iqbal-pasee

5DA5937F-1F1E-4168-8861-7C3D2994F216.jpeg

On this occasion I will share a photo about insects to all my friends, I found this insect photo when I was deliberately looking for an object for me to post on the steemit platform. When I was walking around to get an object that I could photograph, I found an insect-like star that was perching on the trees, and I was interested in capturing it with my smartphone. After I took the photo, I finally found out about the Latin name of this animal which is often referred to as Ropalidia

BoC- line.png


Plagiarism Posts with Scammer Name.


UsernameLink
@humaidihttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@humaidi/leaf-moths-that-i-captured-with-a-macro-lens

BoC- line.png


Suspicious content with UserName [Verification Failed].


UsernameLink
@noorfatima11https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@noorfatima11/photographing-white-peacock-butterfly
@sufiyanahmedhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@sufiyanahmed/today-s-view-at-keemari-port-or-or-beauty-of-creativity-or-or-sufiyanahmed
@pejuang-acehhttps://steemit.com/hive-144064/@pejuang-aceh/the-beauty-of-a-butterfly-with-its-own-color-and-beauty

BoC- line.png

We hope that our BoC members will present their creativity in upcoming posts. We look forward to seeing your creative content. Before starting the posts please read our community rule carefully. Rules.

We also have the discord server where you can give feedback about our community, questioning, and talking with other BoC members. Discord Server.

BoC- line.png

Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.


Our Curators are: @royalmacro , @photoman , @curators , @blacks , @beautycreativity


BOC Banner.png


Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5
🆃🅷🅰️🅽🅺 🆈🅾️🆄

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great selection brother, all are excellent posts. Thanks for presenting.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for golden words

 3 years ago 

Nice post sir👋.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on the post that was chosen, my friend, I will try as well as you in the future

 3 years ago 

Thnaks my brother, You will never walk alone.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Omg

 3 years ago 

hello sir, i want to ask how can i get a lot of votes from a post, what should i do to get the right reward?

 3 years ago 

This article is very informative thank you for sharing this.

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago 

Some wonderful selections for the week. nice to see all the posts photographs.

 3 years ago 

বিষয়গুলো খুব সুন্দর ভাবে তুলে ধরেছেন। এমনভাবে কার্যক্রম চালিয়ে গেলে আমাদের কমিউনিটি পরিষ্কার এবং পরিচ্ছন্ন থাকবে। ধন্যবাদ রিপোর্টগুলো আমাদের সামনে তুলে ধরার জন্য

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45