Beauty of Creativity " Wings & Fries " 10% Beneficiary to shy-fox

in Beauty of Creativity16 days ago

Hello #BoC community!

Good night my beautiful friends. How are you? I hope my all friends will be good and happy, by the grace of God I am also happy and well. today I am back with new contant in which i am going to share some creative and UHD pictures fast food. These pictures are taken from the 14th street restaurant. i took all these pictures with mobile camera.

The restaurant is cozy. I sat down and looked at the menu but I already knew what I wanted. crispy wings and golden fries.

When my food arrived, it was perfect. The wings were delicious with a mix of tangy and spicy flavors and the fries were crispy and tasty too.

But it is not just the food that's great at 14th Street Restaurant. The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming. It feels like a place where you can relax and enjoy a meal with friends or family.

I hope you guys like my photographs that i am sharing with you. If you like my stock images then share your opinion in the comment section.

ℂ𝕒𝕞𝕖𝕣𝕒 𝕒𝕟𝕕 ℙ𝕚𝕔𝕥𝕦𝕣𝕖 𝕕𝕖𝕥𝕒𝕚𝕝:
Mobile Company: Sony
Model: Xperia
Lens: Main camera lens.
Flash: off
Editing Tool: Lightroom
Location: Pakistan.

20240504_170841.JPG

20240504_170849.JPG

20240504_170904.JPG

20240504_170916.JPG

BoC- line.png


Thanks for giving your precious time to my post.

BOC Banner.png

Please cast witness vote to @bangla.Witness or set proxy to @rme.

_
Vote @bangla.witness as witness
Set Proxy @rme as proxy

Quality Controller Mod @bountyking5

Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

CC: @shy-fox

Follow me on Instagram.
Instagram

🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

Sort:  
 15 days ago 

Looking at the scenes of food, I felt greedy, and the desire to eat was awakened. thanks shared a photography of a beautiful moment with us, thank you very much.

 14 days ago 

Yes, to capture the best scenes are really crucial. It add more creativeness in photographs

 15 days ago 

It seems like it has a really nice taste.

 14 days ago 

Thank you.

 14 days ago 

Just mindblowing shot dear..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66