Low oil egg fry

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good Day Everyone

I hope everyone is doing well. Recently, I decided to cook eggs but with less oil. First, I put some dried spices in the pan and added a little oil to fry them. Then, I added onions and a cup of water.

The water boiled the onions, and then I added tomatoes and coriander. Next, I sprinkled some black chilli powder and salt. When the water dried up, I cracked two eggs into the pan and cooked them well. I was using the non sticking frying pan that why it was easy to cook the egg with little oil. I used the water to boil the ingredients and egg.

Almost all the oil disappeared, and the omelette smelled delicious. I had it for breakfast and also took some pictures while cooking. 🍳


◦•●◉✿ ᴊᴏɪɴ ᴜs ✿◉●•◦

animation_200_kqw08sns.gif


Delegate to @beautycreativity to empower the community

|50SP|100SP|150SP|200SP|


footer_round.png

Cc: @blacks
Cc: @shy-fox


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

▀▄▀▄▀▄ T̳̿͟͞h̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞k̳̿͟͞s̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞f̳̿͟͞o̳̿͟͞r̳̿͟͞ ̳̿͟͞R̳̿͟͞e̳̿͟͞a̳̿͟͞d̳̿͟͞i̳̿͟͞n̳̿͟͞g̳̿͟͞ ▄▀▄▀▄▀

Moderator of Pakistan @faisalamin

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

egg fry is my always favourite dish brother. And Low oil egg fry is healthy. It looks delicious.

 2 months ago 

It looks so delicious the food you shared here with us.

 2 months ago 

I liked this recipe very much. You have done a great job. Congratulations. It was wonderful.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65