Green Jumping Spyder on the Green Leaf

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Dear Steemian,

1618624765269.jpg

The existence of spyder in nature is decreased day by day, it is due to uncontrolled uses of pesticide among farmer, the spyder has their own habitat in nature which is living in green area, yesterday I tried to found some of jumping spyder in grass field area next to my neighborhood, I was fascinate when found this tiny spyder with green color on its body, white strip and black dominate the part of its leg, it is so dificult to capture the photo of this jumping spyder it is because the tiny size and uncontrolled move. I add the macro lenses to my smartphone to capture this jumping spyder, according me the most part that fascinating of this jumping spyder is the eyes that look realy bold. I only succed to grab 4 pictures of this fascinating jumping spyder, and share it to you guys.

>Keberadaan Laba-laba di alam semakin berkurang dari hari ke hari, hal ini dikarenakan penggunaan pestisida yang tidak terkendali di kalangan petani, spyder memiliki habitat sendiri di alam yaitu hidup di kawasan hijau, kemarin saya mencoba menemukan beberapa spyder lompat di lapangan rumput. Di sekitar tempat tinggal saya, saya terpesona ketika menemukan spyder mungil dengan warna hijau di badannya, strip putih dan hitam mendominasi bagian kakinya, sehingga sulit untuk mengabadikan foto spyder pelompat ini karena ukurannya yang kecil. dan gerakan yang tidak terkendali. Saya menambahkan lensa makro ke smartphone saya untuk menangkap mata-mata pelompat ini, menurut saya yang paling menarik dari pengintai pelompat ini adalah matanya yang terlihat sangat berani. Saya hanya berhasil mengambil 4 gambar dari pengintai melompat yang menakjubkan ini, dan membagikannya kepada kalian ...

1618624765292.jpg

1618624765285.jpg

1618624765277.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Incredible insect . Thanks for sharing .

 3 years ago (edited)

Thankyou for stooping by @simaroy, and curate my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69437.40
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83