Artificial Flowers Photography

in Beauty of Creativitylast year

Hello Everyone

How are you all Hope everyone is safe by God's grace. Like every day I appeared before you today with beautiful photography. I have already said that I love photography. Photography is what I love most now. I like photography wherever I go, see something new. Photography is very difficult for me. Because photography doesn't look good if it's not very clear. That's why I always try to take some time for photography. Now I really like to do different types of photography. Today also tried to appear with new type of photography. I hope you will like my photography today

LMC_20230322_162828_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

The photography that I am sharing with you all today is artificial flower photography. This flower is yellow in color and I liked this yellow colored artificial soil so much that I took the photography with my mobile and am sharing it with you all today. Although it is called artificial, it looks like a real flower. Live flowers have scent but artificial flowers don't, the difference is only in this place and they all look the same.

LMC_20230322_162844_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20230322_162842_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20230322_162825_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

These flowers can be arranged very beautifully indoors and they can be kept for a long time. Live flowers cannot be kept for a long time because they are wasted for a while but artificial flowers can be beautifully preserved for whole year if desired. I hope you all like these flowers and please let me know how you like them and support me all the time so that I can share more good photography with you. As of today, I have finished my post here, thank you all.

LMC_20230322_162839_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20230322_162835_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg

LMC_20230322_162833_🌈Color boost by Riyan .jpg


Device : Vivo Y15s
location

CategoriesPhotography
Caption@fasoniya
DeviceVivo Y-15s
CountryBangladesh

💕Thank's and Regards💕

text (1).gif

Sort:  
 last year 

যদিও ফুলগুলো কৃত্রিম তবে দেখতে একদম প্রাকৃতিক ফুলের মত।
। বিশেষ করে খুব ভালো মানের ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য এমনটি মনে হচ্ছে।

 last year 

মুগ্ধ হলাম আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে। সব সময় আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে। দারুন কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। অনেক ভালো লেগেছে আমার কাছে।

 last year 

এরকম ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখলে কার কাছেই না ভালো লাগবে। আমি যখনই ফটোগ্রাফি দেখি তখনই মুগ্ধ হয়ে যাই। ফটোগ্রাফির প্রতি অন্যরকম একটা ভালো লাগা কাজ করে। সেজন্য চোখ ফেরাতে ইচ্ছে করে না আর। ভালোই লাগলো আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে।

 last year 

This artificial flowers are looking really great.
Thanks for sharing with us.

 last year 

অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি আপনি শেয়ার করেছেন। এই ফুলের রংয়ের কারনে এই ফুলটিকে অত্যন্ত বেশি পরিমাণে সুন্দর দেখা যাচ্ছে।

 last year 

আপনার এই আর্টিফিশিয়াল ফটোগ্রাফি থেকে আমি অত্যন্ত খুশি পরিমানে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59