First and introduction post for Beauty of CreativitysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Beauty of Creativity11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum to all brothers and sisters of BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY I am Md Farhad Hossain. Today is my first introduction post on BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY

IMG_20230612_121130.jpg

My age is 23 years.
I was born on 11th October 1999.
I was born in Faridpur District of Dhaka Division.
No. 2 Habili Gopalpur Faridpur is my home.
Electronics work is my profession besides studies.
Besides that

  • singing,
  • Draw pictures
  • photography

IMG_20230510_024105.jpg

I first created my account on Steemit in 2018. After working for a few days, I stop working. Steem, and SBD drop in value so I stop working. I thought nothing else could be done here. After two or three years I came back to Steemit. Now I understand that it is possible to survive here in any situation if there is will.


Everything seemed new to me after coming here. I forgot how to post. It takes roughly four to five days to understand Steemit again.
I realized that working with a good community is very important to survive here.

Then I started looking for community. Since I am a Bengali, from the beginning my Bengali communities were working a little more weakly. After visiting quite a few communities, I really like BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY The rules and regulations here, giving support to newbies, etc. etc.
Hopefully BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY give me the opportunity to work with them. And will always support me.
Thanks everyone.
Thanks to BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Hi, @forhadh
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

 11 months ago 

Hi, @forhadh

Thank you for Joining our BOC community.


boc welocme message.png

Keep sharing creative and quality content. You can share creative content like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle, etc without any limits. I would like to request you join our discord server by just clicking on the above BoC poster.

  • Cast your witness vote for @bangla.witness
  • Always create original and quality content
  • Be Active in the community by commenting, resteeming, and upvoting others' posts.

BoC- line.png

Some Rules and Regulations that you must have to follow. Community Rules.

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76