A poetry: My sleepless eyes

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

Just look once
How insane I am
Just for you
One garden rose,
I will give it to you.
I know I'm unwanted
There is no allocation for me
Still, I have a little faith,
I can expect that too.

image.png
Credit

My crop field
It has dried up suddenly
If it finds love
My crop will grow.
Spent many nights
My sleepless eyes.


THANKS


Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

I like your poetry. You have used very deep words. Thanks for sharing with us. Participate in our ongoing poetry contest, Follow these rules.

Capture.JPG

 3 years ago 

Pay attention. He is not posting it in the contest.

 3 years ago 

I know, I suggested that use this post in our ongoing contest just adding a country name and #poetinb

 3 years ago 

No no please read the rules again.

 3 years ago 

Next time I will participate in contest.thank u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69061.75
ETH 3774.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51