Drawing a beautiful flower || 10% beneficiaries to @beautycreativity || @hadi87

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello my dear all friends, How are you all i hope you are all very good alhamdulillah i am very good today i have appeared among you with what a beautiful post i hope you all like this post you will all be with me and everyone will see the post from beginning to end.

1631026161495-01.jpeg

I love to work hard. I like to do any art. I was sitting in the room this afternoon when suddenly my mind told me to do art. So I drew a picture of this marigold tree.

I have shared the picture of how I took Sita step wife with you.

I mentioned what materials I used to draw this picture.

. one Graphite pencil
. Rubber
. Pencil cutter
. Art paper

step 01

1631026268826-01.jpeg

The first thing I did was draw an art paper to draw the picture and draw the tub like a pot.And do a little design in the middle of the tub.

Step 2

IMG_20210907_133456.jpg

After gardening, I drew some marigold leaves with it.The leaves are painted a little bigger so that it looks very beautiful.

Step 3

IMG_20210907_133411.jpg

After drawing the leaves with the tub, I draw two marigolds and two buds of marigolds with it.And I draw three leaves around two marigolds.

Steep 4

1631026225405-01.jpeg

Finish drawing two flowers and draw two more buds on the flower and my whole picture is complete.

This was a part of my dairy game today, I hope you like this post a lot, I will appear among you with more beautiful posts ahead. Until then, everyone will be fine, Allah Hafez

Thanks,,
@abduhawab
@faisalamin
@bountyking5

Regards

@hadi87

FrDSZio5ZCzUamf35asauSgs1tnNGCc8exBrDii52qi3JqqaFB2GnW5yVNodCtswB8EedAbTMPKcxh8DGMNUdQWhdKqxc6HEzAbJHTjR23...YXDiJ1FhQMpcnzAZ1j5XwnEqTpNS9qvgZfTFzPvPYLS5hLMpKGysnXjXrfDNEPWom7c6NZLKkiYqXhmtfrqzFVcV2VwLKc5uz8S8HdSnbyd6MoqzNodFnqxPh8.png

Thank you all

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Drawing a flower tree with a flower top has been great. I really like it. Thank you so much for drawing such a beautiful picture.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother 💝

 2 years ago 

Beautiful art of the flower made by graphite pencil. I really like your art dear. Keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother 💝

 2 years ago 

You painted flowers with great skill. I liked it very much. If you used a little color combination, it would look more beautiful. Good luck to you. It was great

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comments brother 💝

 2 years ago 

Very beautiful flower drawing. It was good. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💝

 2 years ago 

Your drawing has become very beautiful. You have made flower tops in a very beautiful way. It takes a lot of effort to post these kinds of things.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear 💝

 2 years ago 

welcome 😊

 2 years ago 

Wow you do with so much discipline. Your painting is very nice,

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💝

 2 years ago 

You showed me a very beautiful painting, I like it.
Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother 💝

 2 years ago 

Your drawing is too good. Add colours to make it more beautiful and attractive.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 💝🥀

 2 years ago 

cool painting, but very difficult to make, I will try to make it later, thank you for sharing a beautiful painting, especially if it has been colored.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 💝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69032.73
ETH 3765.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53