|| Short story || A beautiful story about my love for my mother on World Mother's Day || By @hasiburrahman1 ||(10% payment to @beautycreativity)||

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)
💕Assalamuwalikum💕

💕Happy mother's day💕


Dear friends, how are you? I hope you are well on this beautiful day. You are healthy. I am also much better Alhamdulillah and I hope your mother is well. I have a lot of good in the infinite mercy of my mother and God. I am @hasiburrahman1 from Bangladesh, first wish you a Happy Mother's Day. Today I will tell you my love story about my mother in front of you. I hope you like it. Let's share today's story in front of you.


Snapchat-1009811021.jpg


💕Mother is my world💕


Friends first say I am Hasibur Rahman my home is in Sonakhali village of Khulna division. I have 5 members in my family. I am my mother and father and my two siblings are five in all. I love my mother very much. Let me tell you what happened one day. One day I went on a trip to Dhaka. There was no pain in my mind when I left then. Went with great pleasure. But as my mother bade me farewell, tears welled up in her eyes. I explained to my mother and left for Dhaka.


Snapchat-1927330064.jpg


My mother and I stay at home. When I went to Dhaka. Then my mother was alone. Suddenly I remembered my mother at night. I remembered that if he had been with me now, maybe Baba would have told me when to eat rice, read a little book, more different things. My mother would put her hand on my head every night. Which I missed a lot when I went to Dhaka. I had a hard time remembering those words at night. Then I called my mother. I cried with my mother on the phone. My mother cried. Tell me when I can come home I can not live without you. Then I went home before dawn. I thought if I go or stay in Dhaka I will bring my mother. When I went home, I saw that my mother was cooking for me a minimum of 10 types. All of my favorite dishes. Friends, I can't eat again without my mother's cooking. Let me know in the comments what you do. I ate the food. Then at meal time I asked mother if you have eaten. Mom knew I loved to eat shrimp. So how many shrimps is he cooking? And the shrimps have all been put on my plate. Then I asked my mother and she said there is more in the pot. I went and saw that the pot was completely empty. Then I say why don't you keep the fish. My mother called me mother, you love to eat, I am cooking for you. You eat Then I fed my mother with my own hand with my lock. My mother's eyes watered during the feeding. It is a cry of love. I love my mother very much. That's why I don't love my father. I love my father very much.


IMG20211118170322_01.jpg


Friends, parents are a gem that will never be found if we lose it. All our children should listen to their mother and father. Our Islam describes the paradise of the child under the feet of the mother. Parents make our people work hard for us all our lives. But now there is a situation in our society where parents are brought to the old age home when they are old. These are actually very bad. All these children are animals named human. We should all keep our parents very comfortable in old age. Which our parents kept in our childhood. I hope you love your parents. Always remember one thing, if you lose everything in the world, you can get it again, but if you lose your mother, you can't get your mother. Thanks everyone.


Dear friends, today I shared with you a short story about my mother. I feel really good while writing this and I am writing from the heart. This is with me. My mother originally loved me very much. I love and respect my mother very much. Talk to you soon and keep up the good content. Until then everyone stay well. Stay healthy. God bless you.



3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovWx7SQsnz2zPeSnocmrhMad8xxpgiRtqvyig4KEuW63TX36tMTRGmtmtv9vpcdAtzWnxtPayhJJWe8ABZT5zs9q7.gif


8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZtji4NxLgiTYyiGxQnfGJZoc8RV7GLtVc3jKQxkFzjciabSGZqjH69ANkV8oi7JEXNEy2bKf47avnLd5xdJaNTsKaXgv9PzNXk2Fnefcttwiear8xpAZEAy9JrauFL.png

DeviceRealme C21
WriterHasibur Rahman
LocationBagerhat, Bangladesh

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZxVEVGK6CZeC6DygzNwa3k8rgKuYenBwB9vEvHwD1ZpiaZ3FWVyKWUfVDCktC...FBMfpKXoAnA4ckon21HzhujPdz1qo7KG1oqxtBmkFEGnWtM2M5M168rUNCwpE9fQKZY1DE9yeN2Y7HpDwVRyJweEykLYtrvNPuPXCPEhfiSoMsNW1bs75bg9Tk.png


8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZtji4NxLgiTYyiGxQnfGJZoc8RV7GLtVc3jKQxkFzjciabSGZqjH69ANkV8oi7JEXNEy2bKf47avnLd5xdJaNTsKaXgv9PzNXk2Fnefcttwiear8xpAZEAy9JrauFL.png

🌷Thanks for visiting my post🌷


Best regards,
@hasiburrahman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Mother's love is selfless love, I pray every mother be happy with her child.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26