Grasshopper | 10% Beneficiaries @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

20220902_162310(0).jpg

Grasshopper


Hello friends #Boc all

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of my macrophotography with all of you and the picture that I display on this occasion is a grasshopper that has big and unique eyes that I found perched on the ground. green leaves in the Aceh forest.

Yesterday I went to the forest near my house on purpose to look for some photography objects and of course I found this grasshopper and I took some close-up photos with my macro lens. and after I took some photos, I edited the images with Adobe lightroom and for more details, let's see together below, I hope you like it.


20220902_162413.jpg

20220902_162229.jpg

20220902_162320.jpg

20220902_162442.jpg

20220902_162436.jpg

On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


Garis Beauty.png

Macro PhotographyInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Lens WornApexel 100mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Garis Beauty.png


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


INFORMATION



20190619_093941.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steemit platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.


logo.png



Idayrus.gif

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

ঘাসফড়িং এর দুর্দান্ত কিছু মাইক্রো ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 2 years ago 

terimakasih banyak

 2 years ago 

Beukah lagak

 2 years ago 

Terimakasih

 2 years ago 

Wow, this is a great photo about macrophotography, with a great angle

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much friends for your support and good comments.

 2 years ago 

Eyes of this grasshopper are awesome. Thank you for sharing these stunning clicks

 2 years ago 

Glad to hear you like it mate. Thanks a lot friends.

 2 years ago 

I was impressed by the wonderful photography. Best wishes

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much friends

 2 years ago 

Great photography of grasshoppers. But the background was much better than that. Thanks for sharing such wonderful macro grasshopper photography with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61588.80
ETH 3006.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64