Hoverfly | Eristalinus || Macrophotography

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

20211008_191305.jpg

Hoverfly | Eristalinus

Garis Beauty.png


Greetings to all friends who have joined the Beauty of Creativity community, may all be in the protection of the almighty.

How are you friends #steemit hope you are, hope you are fine.

Today again say hello to me in this beloved community and on this occasion as usual I always show something extraordinary and what I will show today are some of my macrophotography pictures where the images are related to insects or rather forest flies or Hoverfly.

Hoverly or many people call it flower fly, but not all hoverfly we find on flowers, we also find them in the forest which is still perched on the leaves like the picture I show today, he is still perching on the leaves in the forest, as for as we know after I searched on google it turns out that this hoverfly has a scientific name, namely Eristalinus.

Other sources

Eristalinus is a genus of hoverfly. Most species have very distinctive eye markings in the form of spots or stripes, although these features may fade in some preserved specimens.Source

Hoverfly's shooting process

As usual I took pictures using my android phone camera, the Samsung Galaxy A7 phone and to capture this small object I added a macro lens on my cellphone so that the small object looked clearer and stood out on certain sides, as for beautifying the image I took. show me trying to take a picture with a variety of different points of view for more details on how hoverfly I mean, let's see with some pictures that I have prepared below hope you like it.


20211008_191025.jpg



20211008_191044.jpg



20211008_191106.jpg



20211008_191129.jpg



20211008_191152.jpg



20211008_191214.jpg



20211008_191245.jpg



20211008_191305.jpg



20211008_191339.jpg



20211008_191400.jpg



20211008_172243.jpg



On this occasion, that's all I can share with all of you regarding the macrophotography images that I display, I'm sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing, for today don't forget to be grateful and keep moving forward in showing the best work, see you again in my next post.


#beautyofcreativity
#macrophotography
#photography
#insect
#hoverfly


garis steemit.jpg

Macro PhotographyHoverfly
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Lens WornApexel 100mm
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

garis steemit.jpg


INFORMATION



logo.png
Click here to join the discord




Cc. @blacks, @abduhawab, @faisalamin, @bountyking5, @curators, @photoman, @royalmacro, & @beautycreativity.

Thank you for your visit


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi buddy, i like this Theme buddy 👍

 3 years ago 

Yes, of course, my friend. Thanks for visiting buddy.

 3 years ago 

Very good post I really like. Very good post I really like...

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for the kind words you are happy to hear you like the pictures I share.

 3 years ago 

Mindnlowing Macrophotography bro...perfect capture..thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

you're welcome friends, and thank you also for your kind words buddy

 3 years ago 

𝘾𝙤𝙣𝙜𝙧𝙖𝙩𝙪𝙡𝙖𝙩𝙞𝙤𝙣𝙨:

Your post has been featured by 𝔹𝕖𝕒𝕦𝕥𝕪 𝕠𝕗 ℂ𝕣𝕖𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕧𝕚𝕥𝕪 team for the BoC weekly report card. Continue to publish your creative content here.
_
Our first priority is to appreciate the creative works. Share your creative content whether you like Art, Photography, Traveling, Music, Poetry, Lifestyle. You can share all types of creative content. Thank you for publishing your content in the BoC community.


BOC Banner.png


_
🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🆈🅾🆄

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

 3 years ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি সর্বোচ্চ। প্রতিটি ছবি আমার হৃদয়ে ভালো লেগেছে। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য এত সুন্দর ছবি শেয়ার করেছেন

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind words mate, it's nice to hear that you like the pictures I shared today

 3 years ago 

আপনাকেও ধন্যবাদ জানাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64