Photography || Butterflies in Aceh's Forest - 10% Payment To @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

IMG20220612154047.jpg

Hello dear friends, I'm back again for all of you in this beloved community, How are you all, healthy or unhealthy, what is certain is that we are all still given a long life to be creative oke!

Today I don't tell you much about what I post this time, but this is very interesting to see. My post this time with the butterfly theme. This butterfly animal is very flattered when we see its perfect color decoration, too many people like the beauty of butterflies, even all kinds

Here are the butterflies that I managed to catch with my smartphone camera.

IMG20220612154425.jpg

Potanthus Omaha
Original photo by @malek92

IMG20220612154116.jpg

Ypthima Huebneri
Original photo by @malek92

IMG20220612154047.jpg

Ypthima Huebneri
Original photo by @malek92

IMG20220612153913.jpg

Borbo Cinnara
Original photo by @malek92

IMG20220612154040.jpg

Ypthima Huebneri
Original photo by @malek92

I ask for honesty with all of you, what about my creative work. What is still lacking, please correct it so I can improve it. Thank you all

Camera Device

CameraSmartphone Realme XT 64Mp
Photographer@malek92
PhotographyButterflies, in the fields have their own uniqueness
CategoryButterfly
Focus Distance5.58mm
EditLightroom
LocationAceh-Indonesia Forest

Regards

@malek92

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Lovely butterflies. You clicked them perfectly.

 2 years ago 

Thank you sisters,

 2 years ago 

Your photography is really amazing my friend.
You are indeed a very Professional Photographer.
I have to learn a lot from you my brother.

 2 years ago 

Ada yg lebih hebat lagi bg

 2 years ago 

Itu keren,saya akan menunggu posting anda selanjutnya.

 2 years ago 

Siap

 2 years ago 

It just mind blowing photographs dear. I really love all of your photographs.

 2 years ago 

Thanks darling

 2 years ago 

Very nice butterfly.. Your photo almost perpect

 2 years ago 

Masih hampir sempurna bg..😢

 2 years ago 

Nyaris sempurna, 99,99% 😂😂

 2 years ago 

Bagi droen dumnan bg, bagi lon 100% ka😁

 2 years ago 

👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

The brown striped butterfly couple was so beautiful to look at.

 2 years ago 

Yes, I really like it

 2 years ago 

I was amazed to see the photographs taken by you. You have done a very beautiful photography.
image.png

 2 years ago 

yes that's right, i really like this myself

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68