Photography of amazing pink zinnia flower among green leaves

in Beauty of Creativity22 days ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_0924.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of amazing pink zinnia flowers among green leaves. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

When a pink flower blooms in a small garden full of small green leaves, the small garden lights up with its beauty. And its beauty spread throughout the area. And so I brought to you the photography of rose-colored zinnia flowers among green leaves. Dear friends are not people who do not love flowers because flowers are something that even the hardest heart can take its place. A flower can no longer speak, so it cannot hurt anyone, its beauty only knows how to fascinate with its form. So all kinds of people, good or bad, at least love flowers. If we love someone, we cannot bear his hurt, so the flowers do not hurt us. It is said that dumb and dumb people don't have any enemies. Looking at flowers, it seems like they don't know how to grieve, only know how to receive love and know how to give love. Without further ado, I ended my zinnia flower photography today. See you again in a new episode with a new photograph until then everyone stay well and stay healthy

IMG_0925.JPG

IMG_0926.JPG

IMG_0922.JPG

IMG_0923.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 22 days ago 

Nice to see Zinnia flower thank you very much.

 22 days ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely comments on my zinnia flower photography

 22 days ago 

The display of flower images is quite beautiful.

 22 days ago 

I really like your valuable comment, Thank you so much for providing this wonderful comment

 20 days ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ করে প্রত্যেকটা ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। অনেক অনেক যত্নের ফটোগ্রাফি মনে হচ্ছে। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল। ‌

 20 days ago 

You have made a very nice and important comment. Excellent I like this comment. Thanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76