Photography of blue color dolpata flowers

in Beauty of Creativity25 days ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_E1049.JPG

Assalamu Alaikum/ Creativity's favorite beauty blogger, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of God. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some Photography of blue color dolpata flowers. I hope you all will like these photographs made by me. I like to photograph the beauty around me with my smartphone camera. I love photography so much, I even love it when I share it with you and get nice comments. I always strive to capture creative and natural beauty through good photography. And I think this is why you will like my photography. Your likes will help make my photography blogging more creative.

Today I am bringing you a beautiful bunch of leaf flower photography with a gorgeous blue color, the beauty of this flower can easily win your heart. The blue color Dolpata flower is a wildflower. These wildflowers do not require any maintenance and do not require planting, they are very beautiful naturally in the forest or along the roadside. Even with human care, many times flowers fail to meet the needs of flowering plants. And if you think from there, you will see that there are many wildflowers where no one cares but their beauty is not diminished. These flowers are very small and very beautiful but to understand their beauty, you have to photograph it with a microlens or you have to go very close to this flower to enjoy the beauty of the flower. It came to my attention while I was walking along the village road. I approached and was fascinated by the beauty of this flower. And I have shared the blue-colored dole leaves to share the beauty with you. Let me know how you like my photography today. I am leaving here as of today. See you in a new blog with new photography. Until then, everyone stays well

IMG_E1050.JPG

IMG_E1051.JPG

IMG_E1052.JPG

IMG_E1053.JPG

IMG_E1054.JPG

IMG_E1055.JPG

Line-png.png

🕯️ Photography details🕯️

CategoryPhotography
CameraiPhone XS
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@mhmaruf

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @mhmaruf

https://what3words.com/snarl.precludes.fascination



Line-png.png

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি তোলার ধরনটা অনেক সুন্দর। আমার কাছে আপনার সবগুলো ফটোগ্রাফি অনেক ভালো লাগে।

 25 days ago 

I really like the way you explain the comments so well, apart from others. Thank you very much and thank you for this beautiful comment

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 25 days ago 

আপনার আজকের দোল পাতার ফটোগ্রাফিটি মনোমুগ্ধকর হয়েছে। শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 25 days ago 

Thank you very much for your lovely comments on Dalpata Phule Photography post

 25 days ago 

আপনি অনেক চমৎকার করে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এরকম সুন্দর ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি আমার কাছে অনেক সুন্দর লাগে

 25 days ago 

I also like this kind of small grass flower. Thank you very much for your nice comment

 25 days ago 

it's look very beautiful flower. thank you so much for your sharing.

 25 days ago 

I like your nice comment. Thank you so much for your wonderful comment

 25 days ago 

The appearance of the flower is quite good, I have seen the color.

 25 days ago 

Thank you so much for your lovely comments and thank you for viewing my photography post

 25 days ago 

Wow just amazingly beautiful. Thanks to you all for sharing such beautiful flower photography with us.

 25 days ago 

I really like your explanatory comment.Thank you very much for providing such a nice comment

 24 days ago (edited)

Beautiful frames that highlight the simplicity and beauty of the flower. Perhaps I recommend managing the lighting and daring to play with blacks that would give depth to the photos.

    • This post was selected for the Daily Top 5 Macrophotography of Steem Lens for Apr/27/24

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73