Time to go to the vegetable market and buy vegetables

in Beauty of Creativity17 days ago
Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well.I am very well. @mohamad786, I live in Sirajganj district of Rajshahi division of Bangladesh. I am studying in Sirajganj Government College.


Today I come to share with you again, the moment of buying vegetables in the vegetable market. In fact, in this summer, it is not possible to go to the vegetable market in the morning. Because there is a lot of sun in the morning, and I don't want to go to the market in this hot and sunny weather. So I came to the market in the afternoon. I came to the market and bought vegetables from a store I know. I am very happy to see the vegetables in this shop today. And it was even better to see the smile of the vegetable seller. The smile on his face was amazing in this heat. There were fresh vegetables in the shop. I started buying these vegetables after seeing them.


20240422_232854.jpg

20240422_233030.jpg

In the vegetable shop, I found a variety of vegetables from potatoes, potatoes, brinjals to fresh vegetables of all kinds. Then I saw that this vegetable shop had gourd vegetables. And it was very good to see gourd vegetables. Gourd is my favorite. Because of which I bought a gourd. Then I saw raw mangoes being sold. And I love to eat this raw mango. Because of which I bought a kg of raw mangoes from him. But the price of raw mangoes was high.


20240422_233013.jpg

20240422_232951.jpg

Then I saw a variety of vegetables as well as greens. And this vegetable is my favorite. I like to eat fried vegetables. It is very enjoyable to eat with hot rice. So I saw red cabbage. And this red vegetable is my favorite. Because of which I bought red vegetables. Along with red vegetables, I saw more green vegetables. And these vegetables were absolutely fresh. Due to which if fried then it will be very fun to eat. So I bought vegetables. And I shared the photographs to share those marketing moments with you.


20240422_232928.jpg

20240422_232914.jpg

All photos location and phone device name:

Location
Device:Samsung Galaxy S6 edge

Phone Details

CameraSamsung Galaxy S6 edge
CatagoryPHOTOGRAPHY
C.MODELGalaxy S6 edge
Capture@mohamad786
EditingOnly seturation
LocationRajshahi - BD[🇧🇩]
𝐶𝑜𝑚𝑚𝑢𝑛𝑖𝑡𝑦@beautyofcreativity


👉👉Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post.💖💓

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

Thanks for sharing all the buying moments.

 16 days ago 

I love seeing about the market thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48