Moss-rose Purslane Flower Photography . 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. I am going to share my post today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.

20230826_140745.jpg

20230826_140737.jpg

Today I bring you a different kind of flower photography. When this flower was staying here, this flower was staying here in an extraordinary way, which is absolutely incomparable When I see this flower here I am more than impressed. So I bring many pictures for you.

20230826_140738.jpg

20230826_140739.jpg

There is no way but to admire these flowers when they stay here Because the petals of these flowers are very small in shape and there is no way but to be fascinated by these petals Because the structure of these different types of petals is completely different

It looked much more beautiful when the little petals were here At the same time, the small petals made this flower stand out much better among the trees Due to the location of these petals in the tree, the beauty of this tree is greatly enhanced. It greatly enhanced the beauty of the surroundings.

20230826_140744.jpg

I will say goodbye without saying too much. I will tell you how you like my photography and I will come with a different topic or post in the future. I said goodbye to Allah Hafez.

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotography
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  

images__10_-removebg-preview.png

You have been upvoted for creating a quality post on Steem Blockchain. 🥳

Keep on posting quality post. 😊

God Bless! 😇

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66