BOC Photography Review . 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity8 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Hope everybody is well. I am also well by the grace of God. Today I will share with you some of my published photography reviews today wishing you good health. I hope you like it.

20230126_102208.jpg

The photography I will publish among you today is very nice. Today, I will just publish it to you with a beautiful photography from these photography. Seeing all these photography together will make you a lot more fascinated. I will try to publish all of these photography together so that you can see all the photography together.

20230528_095122.jpg

I have previously published all the photography in this community. Today I am making a post by taking a lot of pictures from them together. So that you can see all the pictures together in the same post. You can enjoy all the beauty together. When you see all the photography together, a different tranquility will work in your mind.

20230826_140834.jpg

Hopefully today I publish many of these photography together have benefited you greatly. All of you can see these photography at the same time. So that a different tranquility works in your mind. Besides, if these photography can be seen together, there is no way to be more fascinated.

20230126_102736.jpg

20230528_093817.jpg

I will say goodbye without saying too much. I will tell you how you like my photography and I will come with a different topic or post in the future. I said goodbye to Allah Hafez.

I am saying goodbye here like today wishing everyone good health, I wish you all good health.

MR-SENTU

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

IMG-20220618-WA0041.jpg

I am MA Karim Sentu ..... My Stimit ID name is r mr-sentu I am from Bangladesh 🇧🇩, but I live in South Africa. I have been living here since 2010, and I run my own business. My highest education dictionary is SSC 2007. Also in 2001 I finished my primary education. My father's name is MA Matin and mother's name is Parveen Akhter. I have 3 younger brothers. And I am married to "Chadni Akhtar". My father is a businessman, my mother is a housewife. My 1st younger brother Juman. He is staying in Qatar. 2nd younger brother Emon. He is staying in Alrab

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMwLvPxXmi6RjPBK544GW.png

Phone details

MobileSamsung Galaxy
Typephotographyreview
CameraS21 5G
Photographer@mr-sentu
LocationBangladesh/ South Africa

Greetings to all and special thanks to all the friends who supported this post.

QmRnPGvEfC9hKdgN6ZmeeS9u5dUp4pPQoUJoUKagoDvKyJ.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Your Random flower photography is really good. Thanks for sharing

 8 months ago 

Thank you for your beautiful flower photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69415.31
ETH 3677.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23