Beauty of Creativity : The Beauty of Yellow Dahlia Flowers

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Hello everyone, on this occasion I will give a yellow dahlia flower photography to all of you here because not only women who like the beauty of flowers but also many men who like several types of flowers. I found this yellow dahlia flower in a cold city area in one of our cities, namely Indonesia / Central Aceh / Takengon. At that time I went with some friends for vacation and we decided to go to the takengon, and I met this flower half way through our trip, we immediately stopped our motorbike just to take some pictures of this dahlia flower.

I ventured to take a picture of this flower on the side of the road because I was very fascinated by the beauty of the flowers blooming along the road here. On the motorbike we saw that the road was full of varied and beautiful flower plants that made our trip even more cheerful and enjoyable. Ride the motorbike slowly while looking at the colorful flowers that grow very well along the road.

The beauty of this dahlia flower makes me keep looking at it and don't want to turn away from it, I admit that this city has very fertile soil so that plants can grow very well here, I think this dahlia flower is more beautiful than roses. And even this flower does not have thorns on its stem like a rose. That's why I took pictures of this flower with pleasure and enthusiasm. And here I will share it with you all here. Hope you all like it.

IMG_20220216_201144.jpg

IMG_20220216_201233.jpg

IMG_20220216_201221.jpg

IMG_20220216_201207.jpg

IMG_20220216_201156.jpg

IMG_20220216_201040.jpg

IMG_20220216_200958.jpg

  • © 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C.Macro Lens Type-Apexel 37mm. @partner-macro

This is all I can give on this occasion about the yellow dahlia flower that blooms very well in the cold city, I hope you all like it and let's see some pictures that I have got here and enjoy.

Photo TakenRedmi 9C
CategoryPhotography
Photographyflowers
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@partner-macro
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, these are some beautiful clicks. The flower is very beautiful. Thank You for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @faisalamin and I hope you all enjoy it happily.

 2 years ago 

You are again showing beautiful flower photography in this beloved community with us, thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Hope everyone is happy and happy, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50