See The Beauty And Magic of Small Things [Hygrophanous Mushroom]

in Beauty of Creativity3 years ago

IMG_20211024_173811.jpg

Most people pay less attention to small things or details on an object or nature, but every photographer will definitely judge the slightest thing to know more about the object and not see from its size.

Whereas if we can pay attention more deeply, surely we can see more miracles that can be found in small objects or plants. It's a shame if we can't see this natural beauty, so often these objects tend to be ignored because of their small size.

And to take pictures of small objects, you definitely need a macro photography method so that we can see them more clearly and in detail. And macro photography is photography that is done by taking photos at a very close distance in order to obtain results with very high detail.

I am one of the macro photographers, here I will capture photos of small objects that look trivial to others and this time I will give a macro photography of mushrooms which are the object of my photography today, and here I only have one types of mushrooms and I photographed with different angles, and I hope you all like it.

I didn't expect that these tiny mushrooms could look so beautiful when photographed using macro photography, and we shouldn't see small objects that don't look beautiful with our eyes, but we can see their beauty using macro photography. Here, although I can only share one type of mushroom for you to see, you can enjoy it from various angles very beautifully. This is all I can say and I hope you all enjoy it with a smile.😊😊

IMG_20211024_174430.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro

IMG_20211024_174255.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro

And here I will try to explain about the mushrooms that I got today, which I found in the aceh forest and the aceh forest is known as one of the forests that has various types of plants. This fungus has a cap and stem that is orange in color, and this fungus often grows on woody stems that are already slightly damp.

This mushroom belongs to the hygrophanous group and has a wider cap to cover its small stem and this fungus will have a bright orange color that will fade as the mushrooms begin to ripen.

IMG_20211024_174229.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro

IMG_20211024_174707.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro

IMG_20211024_174626.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro

IMG_20211024_174607.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro

IMG_20211024_174546.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro

IMG_20211024_174522.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro

IMG_20211024_174456.jpg

© 2021 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro

I am very grateful to all of you who came and enjoyed my macro photography, and here I will also share the location of this shot and thank you.

Photo Location

Photo TakenRedmi 9C + Macro
Macro Lens TypeApexel 37mm
CategoryMacrophotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Location
App EditorMy Gelery
Photografer@partner-macro

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow! Nice macro shot with great color combination, good job bro..

 3 years ago 

although it is often considered trivial by many people, but if we can take pictures using macro photography and can overcome the bright Beagraund it will definitely look very beautiful, and thank you my friend and success always friends😊☺

 3 years ago 

Mushrooms are very beautiful friends. You have photographed it very well.

 3 years ago 

if we just look at it with the blink of an eye we certainly can't see the uniqueness of this mushroom, but if we take a photo using macro photography it will look very beautiful and will not ignore it again, thank you very much friends for being here to enjoy it.😊😊

 3 years ago 

Yeah, of course my friend. Glad to hear your explanation. Keep up the good work my friend

 3 years ago 

☺☺ good luck always friend

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Mushroom photography are so nice. Your shot is also good. Best of luck my friend.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend, and good luck to you friends with all smiles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59