Community Beauty of Creativity Authentication - Original beat by @Peter-Stone - "Cuerdas para Dios" or "Strings for God"

Hi all!

My name is @Peter-Stone, I am the author of musical beats, songs and rap that I publish on our family's YouTube channels.

When I credit original content, I guarantee that what you hear is my original work from the first note to the last word of the song.

In addition, sometimes I record musical covers, but in this case, I indicate that this work is a cover.

Please consider this post my letter of guarantee for the Beauty of Creativity community and information to check my content for originality.

Today, I want to introduce you to an original beat recorded both digitally and also with the classical guitar, which is my favorite musical instrument.

I am self-taught, I started to be friends with the guitar at the age of 9.

The main direction of my work is gaspel, sometimes it's hard to understand, but I write beats for further work with them already as a song or rap.

I named this bit "Cuerdas para Dios" or "Strings for God".

Happy listening!

I hope you can understand my breakdown of this musical beat.

Original song by @Peter-Stone.

IMG0769.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75