Some beautiful photography of my pigeons

in Beauty of Creativity5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum / Adabah🤝


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope everybody is healthy. I am also very good in your prayers. I am rayhan111, from Rajshahi division of Bangladesh.


I like pigeon breeding very much. Pigeon is a very beautiful animal. And I spend a lot of time with this pigeon. Because of which I enjoy the moments of pigeon-hunting with joy. And I shared these moments with you.I have started keeping pigeons inside the cage. And I have arranged very nicely for these pigeons. Due to which the pigeons are growing very nicely. And these dovetailing moments are really amazing. Like pigeon keeping addiction. I love to keep pigeons. Moments spent with animals are truly wonderful.


Picture -1

IMG_20231210_215003.jpg

I have started keeping pigeons in a big cage. There are many pigeons inside this cage. And I have arranged very nicely for these pigeons to stay separately. In fact, this pigeon needs a nice bowl to stay. I have arranged them beautifully with iron. Because of which every foot pigeon sits.
Picture -2

IMG_20231210_214951.jpg

Location

Picture -3

IMG_20231210_214938.jpg

I have accommodated these pigeons from top to bottom. Due to which they sit inside it very nicely. And pigeons will lay eggs inside it. And pigeons lay eggs every month. I love it when the baby hatches. And the moments of this baby coming out are really happy.
Picture -4

IMG_20231210_214924.jpg

Location

Picture -5

IMG_20231210_215015.jpg

The moments of keeping pigeons are really happy. And I am having a great time with this pigeon. And I love to keep these pigeons. I have started bird breeding with pigeons. So there are many birds in my cage. I have arranged those birds nicely above. So I shared it with you today.
Picture -6

IMG_20231210_215027.jpg

Location

I love the moment of keeping the pigeons. So enjoying my daily great time with pigeons. And this pigeon is very nice to spend time with. Poetry is a symbol of peace. Which is why I love spending time with pigeons so much and also love pigeon breeding. So today I shared some photography of my pigeons with you. Hope you like the photographs.🙏🌹🙏

Phone Details


CameraRedmi Not 6 pro
Catagoryphotography📸
C.MODELNot 6 Pro
Capture@rayhan111
LocationSirajganj - BD[🇧🇩]


IMG_20220327_172447.jpg


🌹💞Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting This Post.🌺🌹

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Beautiful bird in its cage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93