Frangipani Flower photography 🌺♨️🌿||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativitylast month
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of Frangipani photography is being presented to you today.Today I have photograpgy the flower among you and it is very nice for you all to see it. Today I present to you flower photography. It looks very beautiful. Every person likes flowers and I like to see flowers. I have many visions.I have tried photography from different angles, each photography has impressed me, looks amazing, hope you will like it too, I have tried to give the colors very beautifully and it has come out beautifully through different color combinations. Wish you all the best.Seeing flowers makes me ready for photography. Every photography is wonderful and tried to describe in a very beautiful way and illuminates the wrong people's mind beautifully and brings peace.

IMG20240508134859.jpg

IMG20240508134847.jpg

IMG20240508134849.jpg

IMG20240508134851.jpg

IMG20240508134853.jpg

IMG20240508134856.jpg

Click: Realme 8 5G

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of flowers.I am always trying to show you great photographs so that you will like them. You can see that they have tried to present very beautiful color combinations and every step. You all will be by my side all the time.This flower is very beautiful and there are more flowers like this flower, Nayantara flower, it is a foreign flower, the name is also foreign and I tried to show the foreign country very beautifully.I will try to do some more great photography in the future so that you don't like it, I ended here like today.
Post Details
categoryPhotography
DeviceRealme 8 5g
Photographer@razuan12
Thanks Everyone
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 
 last month 

আজকে আপনি খুব সুন্দর করে ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। এই ফুলগুলো আমার কাছে অসম্ভব ভালো লাগে। ধন্যবাদ ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য।

 last month 

ওয়াও অসাধারন আজকে আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি। এই ফুলগুলো মানুষকে বেশি মুগ্ধ করে। সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 last month 

The flower photographs are very beautiful, I am very happy to see them, thanks for sharing.

 last month 

These small white flowers look very sweet. Thanks for sharing this beautiful white color sweet flower photography with us

 last month 

In one word, I am impressed by the amazing flower photography you shared.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35