The photography of krishnachura flowers is great||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity25 days ago (edited)
  • Date:14 may 2024
  • Post by@razuan12
♨️🌿natural Photography 🌿♨️


🔥Assalamu alaikum 🔥
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of nature photography is being presented to you today.Today I have photograpgy the flower among you and it is very nice for you all to see. Today I will make a photography of Krishnachura flower among you, I hope you all will see that Krishnachura flowers are very beautiful to me, they bloom very beautifully, I hope you will see these flowers.I love to see the black cherry blossoms in full bloom. As beautiful as this flower looks, it has bloomed very beautifully with nature. I went out for a walk and I could see what an incredibly beautiful black cherry flower has bloomed on the side of the road. I was completely impressed. This moment today was incredibly beautiful.

IMG20240513122829.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

IMG20240513122831.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

IMG20240513122835.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

IMG20240513122827.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, Today I have tried to bring out the beauty of nature among you.Last time I did photography today also I tried to share the photography of Krishnachura. These flowers are very nice to me and I tried to make them bloom very beautifully.Most of them are along the roadsides, very beautiful, and I photographed them as soon as I saw them, and we should plant them in extra sizes. I will continue to share photography with you. I have finished here today.

↙️My identity in brief↘️

1692528345289.jpg

My name is Md. Rejuwan Ahmed. I studied in honors first yearMy home is in Gangni Thana Bamundi of Meherpur District.I am a married man.Our STEEM journey started in February 2021. At first I could not do anything, everything became possible through my Bangla blog. One thing I believe is that there is nothing that man cannot do. I couldn't do anything. I have a lot of patience in me. Along with studying I have a great desire to travel. I like to travel and I like to go to different restaurants. I want to do something with myself. I want to do something good from this platform. People say nothing will happen to me. I want to show that I am also a man. You all pray for me.

Sort:  
 25 days ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 25 days ago 

The flowers on that tree are beautiful.

 25 days ago 

Thank you very much for sharing this beautiful landscape photography with us, these plants mesmerize us with the beauty of their flowers, so I like them very much.

 25 days ago 

He shared beautiful photography. Krishna chura flower tree looks very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69425.69
ETH 3694.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25