Mehedi design art -10% beneficiary to beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum., I hope everyone is doing very well. I'm fine too Alhamdulillah. Today I will share one more post with you. And today I will share with you the art of a henna design. I hope you like my art. In fact, I like to design henna. That's why I make these designs and then share them with you.

PSX_20220331_091331.jpg


Ingredients

  • Art paper
  • Pencil

Step-1


20220329_170343.jpg


Mehdi Design Art I will do in an art paper. That is why I will first draw a flower with an art paper and then with a pencil.



Step-2


20220329_170429.jpg


When the flower becomes aka, I will give it a small leaf from the top of the flower and two spots from its side.



Step-3


20220329_170553.jpg


Then I have to put some small petals next to the two spots that were on the side of this leaf so it will look better.



Step-4


20220329_170934.jpg


After that, I will fill a small flower on the right side of the top leaf of the flower and lightly fill the petals of these flowers.



Step-5


20220329_171110.jpg


When it is finished I will put two more spots on the top of this flower and small petals on it.



Step-6


20220329_171506.jpg

20220329_171626.jpg


When I draw this leaf, I have to give it a pitcher from the bottom of the first flower I planted and give it small petals with a spot on its side. Then this beautiful mehendi design of mine will be made. I hope you like it. Everyone will be healthy and well.


last step


20220329_171912.jpg

When I draw this leaf, I have to give it a pitcher from the bottom of the first flower I planted and give it small petals with a spot on its side. Then this beautiful mehendi design of mine will be made. I hope you like it. Everyone will be healthy and well.

CameraSmasung Galaxy
Catagorymehedi design
Photographer@sadia-bd
LocationDhaka

Bset regards
@sadia-bd

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

so beautiful mehedi design art. People love to apply mehedi on different occasions

 2 years ago 

I am happy to this comment

 2 years ago 

Wa'alaikumsalam.
I again saw the batik patterned painting that you showed me, it was very cool.

 2 years ago 

Thanks brother

 2 years ago 

Apu, you have drawn a very beautiful mehendi design. You can definitely give mehendi very well. Hope you will share more beautiful mehendi designs with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the nice comment sister

 2 years ago 

Impossible is the art of a mehendi design. Your mehendi design art is really amazing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much brother

 2 years ago 

Your Mandela art has been very remarkable. I like it very much. Thank you very much.

 2 years ago 

I am happy. Thank you so much for the nice comment

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Mehedi design art has been excellent. You can draw good pictures.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for the nice comment.

 2 years ago 

welcome bro

 2 years ago 

@sadia-bd You shared a very beautiful art with us... As always your art is very beautiful ... Thank you for sharing with us...

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother

 2 years ago 

Waalaikumsalam
This very nice design art
Thank for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66