BOC:-Flower photography taken from the roof garden.

in Beauty of Creativity15 days ago

How are you guys?

Surely you are very good with all the family? I am fine too, always try to be fine. Today I am back with a new blog. Friends very nice blogging here. You like to share various things that happen in your daily life. Moreover, it is much more pleasant to be able to share beautiful photography with you.

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

Today friends I am back with some flower photography. Try to share flower photography all the time. Because I like flower blogging the most. Because a lot of information about flowers can be shared with everyone. Since there is an opportunity to go out at different times, there is an opportunity to take photographs of flowers. Moreover, when I go to visit the nursery, I like to do flower photography.

However, the flower photographs that I will share today are not flower photographs taken from the nursery. As many of you must know I am trying to take some photographs of the roof gardens. We have a very large roof garden on top of our building. There are various flower gardens in that roof garden. It is very nice to see different types of flowers. Especially in the afternoon when I go to spend time or go to the roof for some work, I try to take flower photography.

f2.jpg

f5.jpg

Sometimes it is seen that there are many trees on the roof but no flowers are seen. Many times it is seen that new flowers can be seen when climbing the roof. It is very nice to see those flowers. Since the roof garden is kept clean all the time, the flowers are very beautiful.

I love to photograph such nutritious flowers in a lot of sunshine. A few days ago I went to the roof for some work. Then I saw very beautiful beautiful flowers. I love to photograph different types of flowers. Although there was not much time. I was able to take several flower photographs in a short period of time. Among those flowers are garden luxury flower photography. Moreover, there is photography of Kathgolap flowers.

f6.jpg

f3.jpg

It is very nice to see the flowers of Kathgolap. Such a beautiful color of wood rose flower always fascinates me. So I tried to collect the photographs. Today I am here to share those photographs with you. I hope that you will like the flower photography that I have shared today.

f4.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 15 days ago 

Thank you very much for your wonderful support.

 15 days ago 

Thank you so much for taking so many beautiful flower photos and sharing them with us and I wish you all the best

 15 days ago 

Thank you very much for viewing the photographs.

 14 days ago 

আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে সত্যি অনেক ভালো লাগলো। ফুল হচ্ছে ভালোবাসার প্রতীক। তাই ফুল সবাই পছন্দ করে।

 13 days ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আপনাকে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

 13 days ago 

wow! wonderful photography. your photography is very well. I like your photography very much.

 13 days ago 

Thank you for viewing my shared photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61