BOC:-Photography of the boat scene on the river.

in Beauty of Creativity21 days ago

Good evening,


Assalamu Alaikum to all respected blogger brothers and sisters of Steemit Community Beauty of Creativity. Hope you guys are all having a great fall afternoon. But I can't say whether I am well or not. Because the life in the summer has become very unstable, you can say that the condition is very dilapidated. Maybe a little rain would have been nice, the weather would have been cooler. This has made human life unstable due to such high temperatures.

r4.jpg

r1.jpg

But there is nothing to do, everyone has to do everything according to the stomach. In our daily life, there are many tasks in our to-do list. Especially family activities. There are also many activities with children. There are many personal tasks, but we have to do the community tasks. Everyone is adapting to their lives even in the heat. I also try to spend my time in the busiest times.

Due to being very busy for two days, I could not do the community work well. Today I am back with another post. There is an opportunity to share different types of posts with you at different times. Today I will share with you some photography of river cruise boats. You know that if you want to travel by river, you have to go by boat. Since the river route we travel is not a long distance. There is no ferry system here so everyone travels by speed boating or tree boat.

r2.jpg

r5.jpg

This is how the speedboats are seen when we go to the ford to cross the river. Sometimes boats stop plying on the river when it gets dark as it can become dangerous after dark. When we came to cross the river we saw so many beautiful boats. Even after having so many boats, people cannot travel safely. As the number of people is increasing day by day, there is a lot of trouble with boats. Especially when there is a festival, people cross here and there.

At that time a lot of ganja got stuck in the ghats crossing the river. Seeing so many boats at once, I took many photographs. I am here to share with you guys those boat scenes from today's thoughts. I hope you will like the photos of the boat that I have shared.

r.jpg

r3.jpg

Thank you very much friends for taking the time to see my shared boat photographs. I hope you are well with all the family. I wish you to be healthy.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryBoat Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 20 days ago 

Great photography and this boat I love looking at

 20 days ago 

Thank you very much for visiting my shared post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69