BOC:- Some of my favorite food photography.10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity17 days ago

Good afternoon all,

Hope you all are well friends. I am not well, I went to the doctor's chamber in the morning to see a doctor. The doctor showed me many tests and after getting the report I came home. At that time, I appeared again to share a new post with you. Friends, I love to be associated with you even in hardships and busyness. I'm back today with a food photography post.

r.jpg

I like photography very much. As we Bengalis are food lovers. We love to eat food. We are very much attracted to food. I like to eat different types of Bengali food. Whether the food is home-cooked or taken out, it tastes better no matter where you eat it.

Today I will share with you my favorite food photography. Although some of the food was prepared at home and some went outside to a relative's house and took it from there. The pineapple photography you see is taken indoors. A few days ago, he was bringing pineapple home. I liked that pineapple. But sometimes I try to eat pineapple. Moreover, children also like to eat a lot. I took that pineapple photograph while eating.

r1.jpg

r4.jpg

You can also see the photography of various breakfast items. I went to my relative's house in the afternoon. I went to see one of my sisters who was ill. She thought we were going and made a lot of breakfast. When we went, they arranged the plates with different types of breakfast very nicely. Every dish looked good to me guys. I ate quite happily. Moreover, the children also had a lot of fun.

It is very good to eat this type of pitha in the afternoon. Moreover, it is much more pleasant to eat hot tea. Although I wanted to eat less, I was so forcefully fed that I felt like eating too. Different times can go in different directions. Different types of food are served at that time. Let's try to share the food photography with you guys. It feels better when I can share with you and get beautiful feedback from you.

r2.jpg

r3.jpg

Every dish was delicious. Today I am here after a long time to share with you some food photography. I hope you will like every photograph that I share today. Friends, it would be great if you could tell me how you liked the food photography I shared. Many thanks to everyone for taking the time to visit my food photography.

r5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 17 days ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে ছিলাম আপনার প্রত্যেকটি ফটোগ্রাফির দিকে।

 17 days ago 

সময় দিয়ে আমার ব্লগ ভিজিট করলেন ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

 17 days ago 

খাবারের ফটোগ্রাফি এগুলো বেশ লোভনীয় ও মজাদার। আপনি সুন্দরভাবে আমাদের মাঝে বিস্তারিত তুলে ধরেছেন। প্রতিটি ফটোগ্রাফি বেশ চমৎকার ছিল।

 17 days ago 

খাবার খেতে যেমন ভালো লাগে ভাইয়া ফটোগ্রাফি নিতে আরো অনেক বেশি ভালো লাগে।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 17 days ago 

Thank you very much for the very nice support.

 17 days ago 

This definitely tastes really good.

 17 days ago 

Many thanks to you too.

 17 days ago 

You have taken many food photography and shared it with us. Every one of your photography has a great label. Thank you for sharing these beautiful food photography with us

 17 days ago 

I am very inspired by reading your writings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71