Beauty of Creativity | Macro Photography : A bunch of white mushrooms growing on coconut petals [10% Beneficiary to @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

PSX_20220309_183011.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum

Hello all BOC friends, good night, I hope we are all healthy always, our sustenance is facilitated and success is always working in any field, so this happy night I will share some pictures of a group of white mushrooms growing on coconut petals, as follows.

PSX_20220309_183227.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Uniqueness or beauty must be found anywhere, one of which is in various types of mushrooms, so I really want to find the uniqueness found in mushrooms, especially during the rainy season like now in my area, mushrooms will grow very quickly and thrive.

We can see together in the picture that I share, which is a mushroom growing in groups and has a brownish white color, this type of mushroom will grow each curved to grow at the bottom of the wood or coconut petals and then it will bend and the umbrella along with the mushroom stem this will point to the top this is really unique and amazing.

PSX_20220309_183046.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

This fungus will grow in groups and reach 15-20 more mushrooms in one group, and this mushroom is also very soft if it is slightly touched by hand or other then this mushroom will break and crumble, indeed most types of mushrooms can grow for 1 day and then die. , but there are also types of mushrooms that can live up to tens of days.

I found this mushroom in the forest of Aceh Utara, the forest where I usually look for various beauties to take macro photography shots especially, and take various aspects that I want, let's see other pictures.

PSX_20220309_183030.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

PSX_20220309_182954.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

PSX_20220309_183135.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Details:📸
PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C+MACRO LENS
CategoryMacrophotography
MacrophotographyFlower
Apk EditorPhotoshopExpress
LocationAceh-Indonesia
photografer@steem-muksal

🥰Thank you.. If there are words and my writing is wrong, I apologize profusely and I thank you profusely, Thank you🥰

IMG_20220106_122147.jpg

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is cool, the mushrooms that you are jokingly showing are very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, I'm very happy to hear that

 2 years ago 

This macrophotography is show beautiful

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend

 2 years ago 

Try not to stick to one theme, I notice you are currently stuck in a mushroom! mushroom!

 2 years ago 

In the next post, God willing, I will do and share about insects or other themes, thank you for the information.. 🙏

 2 years ago 

very good picture brother, I like the appearance of your picture from various posts

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend, it's nice to hear and I'm getting excited to always want to share

 2 years ago 

Wow very beautiful mushroom macro photography. With shearing us thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18