Beauty of Creativity | Macro Photography : A group of hairy caterpillars relaxing while eating leaves [10% Beneficiary to @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago

PSX_20220324_084531.jpg

Assalamu'alaikum

Hello all BOC friends, good night, hopefully we are all always healthy as usual and can continue to share our best work here, tonight I want to share a post about a group of very small caterpillars, as follows.

PSX_20220324_084720.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Regarding caterpillars, of course we very often see and find various types of caterpillars, I can even say that we see them every day because they exist in various places, including in forests, gardens, fields and several other places. soft leaves.

Well, like in the picture that I share, a group of caterpillars are relaxing and eating the leaves found in the forest, and most of the hairy caterpillars will have a dangerous behavior if they get their fur on our skin, one of them is because the fur will have poison and will cause harm to the skin. make our skin so itchy until swollen, so we are very careful if the forest or garden and some other places.

We don't look at the physical beauty or small / big, but we have to pay attention to the part of the behavior that is dangerous or not, so let's look at other pictures below.

PSX_20220324_084646.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

PSX_20220324_084632.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

PSX_20220324_084617.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

PSX_20220324_084547.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

PSX_20220324_084602.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

PSX_20220324_084703.jpg
©2022 All Original Photos By @steem-muksal | What3words

Details:📸
PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C+MACRO LENS
CategoryMacrophotography
MacrophotographyInsect
Apk EditorPhotoshopExpress
LocationAceh-Indonesia
photografer@steem-muksal

🥰Thank you.. If there are words and my writing is wrong, I apologize profusely and I thank you profusely, Thank you🥰

IMG_20220106_122147.jpg

Greetings from me @steem-muksal

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

In fact, your macrography was great, my friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend, I'm so glad to hear that 🥰

 2 years ago 

Animals are very scary, especially when we meet so many in many plants. Very detailed images that you produce, friends, you can see the fine hairs on the animal's body can be seen clearly. Waiting for the next best photo my friend

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend, God willing, I am very excited to always look for uniqueness and really want to share it always

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your great photography with all of us.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome, Thank you also for visiting and viewing the pictures I shared,

 2 years ago 

Excellent shots. Thank you for sharing your photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for viewing, I'm very happy to always want to share with you 🥰

 2 years ago 

very beautiful macro photography.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend 🥰🥰

 2 years ago 

They looks so cute and itch at the same time, but your photograph is amazing

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend, I am always happy to hear what you have to say, even I am very excited to always want to share

 2 years ago 

Dangerous insects. But your macrophotography look show beautiful

 2 years ago 

Yes, it's true what you say, this hairy caterpillar is very dangerous if it hits our limbs, thank you for seeing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.82
ETH 3616.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19