BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY: INTRODUCTION POST

HELLO EVERYONE

A WARM EVENING FROM HERE

This is my introductory post to the "BEAUTY OF CREATION" community. First of all, I must say, it's an honor to be part of this amazing community, and it's from a place of happiness and acceptance that I introduce myself to this community.

I'm Stephen Paul, from Nigeria, West Africa. I'm a graduate of geological sciences from Nnamdi Azikiwe University (NAU). I joined the Steemit community since November, 2017 and my journey has been an awesome one. I'm inclined towards creative writing and poetry, I realized it's easier to express my emotions and most innermost thoughts through writing.

Further more, after taking part in various challenges and initiative campaigns here, I decided to add sketches to the mix, as an amateur in the craft, it's more challenging and that makes it even more exciting. I hope to create more appealing contents, which are definitely unique and original, for the pleasure of this community and the entire platform.

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG..

SPECIAL THANKS TO

BEAUTY OF CREATION COMMUNITY

CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

SPECIAL THANKS TO

@bountyking5

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY...

@stephenpaul

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Take a clear picture. It is not a clear picture

 2 years ago 

Hi there. Don't use any filter on your verification picture and make sure that the text is clearly visible. Write Beauty of Creativity with the date and your steemit username.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66