DRAWLLOWEEN:DAY 2: DEVIL

GOOD MORNING FROM HERE EVERYONE

WELCOME TO MY BLOG

This is my second post for the DRAWLLOWEEN CHALLENGE. It's an incredible feeling to participate, especially as an amateur seeking to explore the art world and develop any underlying potentials.

Anyways, this is my sketch of THE DEVIL:

PROOF OF WORK

Thanks to @offthegrid for the initiative. it's amazing to participate. Below are the prompt lists:

Special Thanks to BEAUTY OF CREATIVITY. it's an honor to make my first post in this community. I hope to create more acceptable and unique contents here.

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY.....
@stephenpaul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Read our community rules first. make an introduction post and complete the verification process, then your content will be appreciated

Thank you so much. I will do so right away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67807.13
ETH 3791.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72