Some beautiful wildflowers @tahirajannat "10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity"

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum.I am writing from Umm Tahira Jannat, Ashuganj Fertilizer, Ashuganj, Bibaria, Bangladesh.
This country is my land of natural beauty. Wherever you look, your eyes are dazzled by its beauty.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-18 at 22.05.41.jpg

This is my Bangladesh, the country of seasons. This beautiful Bangladesh is decorated in different ways in six seasons. (Baishakh_Jaistha) 2 months of summer season. During this time, the influence of heat is more. Kal Baisakhi storm occurs during this time. Different types of flowers and fruits are seen in this season.

IMG20230416102607.jpg

A few words about the beauty of wild flowers (fox moths).

Today I will share with you. I am thankful to every member of this platform because without your support I would not have reached this far.

IMG20230418130905.jpg

Generally, the flowers that bloom naturally without any care are called wild flowers.
Wild flowers are the ornament of nature. Different types of flowers bloom at different times and enhance the beauty of nature.

Since it is a forest flower, it is called by different names in different areas. In my area it is called Fox Moti Flower. Foxtail flowers are of different colors. Some are yellow and some are pink and some are a little yellow and a little pink. A beautiful flower.

IMG20230418113600.jpg

Near my college campus are these amazingly beautiful flowers. It seems that nature is waiting with its own beauty to bestow that beauty.

Being close to nature makes you feel good, it was proved again today. I felt so good seeing the flowers, I took out the mobile phone from the bag and took the camera without any delay.

IMG20230418113315.jpg

And I did not delay to share it with you. In fact, God has arranged this dharani with his own hands. The beauty of any thing in nature different which cannot be compared to anything else.

In modern era, thousands of artificial flowers are being made, they also have different beauty, these artificial flowers are made in the pattern of natural flowers. I am a worshiper of natural beauty.

In our less busy life, we should take some time to go to nature. To enjoy it closely. Which will help us to keep our body and mind healthy. Every disease has this medicine, just like mental disease this medicine is nature.

IMG20230416102610.jpg

Which God has given freely for all of us.

Nature has selflessly given everything for us.

Therefore, it is our responsibility to take care of nature, to create opportunities for its beauty.

I will go closer to nature and take care of myself.

I usually enjoy presenting things to you in my own way.

Finally, many thanks to everyone, for taking the time and patience to read my post.

Thanks Everyone.

bye,
@tahirajannat
Bangladesh.

This is my achievement 1 link- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tahirajannat/achievement-1-my-first-steemit-post-tahirajannat

This is my achievement 2 link- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tahirajannat/achievement-2-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-tahirajannat

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, @tahirajannat

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65