What we had in Iftar. @taherajannat "10% beneficiary to @beautycreativity"

in Beauty of Creativitylast year (edited)

Today 5th April 13th Ramadan I and my only son Irfan are in one house only. The elder daughter is in medical school. The younger daughter has gone to BUP for Vivah and her father has also gone to Dhaka. So the mind is not very good, fear is working in the mind, what should happen?

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-04 at 23.40.22.jpg

My son doesn't want to eat chickpeas. He only likes chicken. And when I'm upset for some reason, I'm busy looking for work, so I forget about it. I did that job today. I started to think what can be done? Chicken fries are better with chicken and also my son likes chicken meat. Iftar is not complete with only fries, so I also served French fries. How I cooked. I tried to catch his recipe.
WhatsApp Image 2023-04-04 at 23.38.39.jpg

Chicken fry: take the chicken out of the fridge, wash it well, cut it into 4 pieces, take 2 pieces, first mix it well with some ginger, garlic, cumin batter, add a little pepper powder, sour yogurt and some soy sauce and keep it in the fridge. Dei for 4/5 hours then take out an hour before iftar and deep fry it in oil along with Polao cooked in little oil.

Now I am sharing today how to cook polao in little oil.
Boil:
First, take 1 pot of Polao rice, wash it well and put it in a strainer to drain the water, then put a little oil in the pot, add some chopped onion, cardamom, cinnamon salt and bay leaves, shake it for a while and add 2 pots of water. After the water boils, add the washed rice. After the water dries up, add enough ghee and cover it with a lid on low heat.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-04 at 23.39.18.jpg

French Fries: First, take a few large size onions, cut them into long pieces, boil them with a little salt and drain the water while they are a little hard. Today's French fries are basically coated with the spices that were on the chicken, along with a small amount of coneflower and an egg. Mix everything well and fry in dobo oil
Dates and a few pieces of apple. My son is very happy to have iftar on the wish list. Mother and son sat together and had iftar.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-05 at 19.17.15.jpg

This is my Achievement-1 Verified link- https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tahirajannat/achievement-1-my-first-steemit-post-tahirajannat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68493.85
ETH 3838.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64