"Fruits" ~ Beneficiary" 10%" @beautycreativity

in Beauty of Creativity10 months ago (edited)

Hello friends, Welcome to all BOC Community Admin Quality controller Chief Executive and all other members. I hope you are well and so I am well and you are busy to good works and stay at home and stay safe Enjoy your life.

Detail of (Fruits)

My friends today my post about of (Fruits)

I woke up in the morning, washed my face then I felt hungry so I saw food at home but there was nothing to eat so I decided to go outside to the general market. when i entered i saw there where a lot of fruit's which were looking very fresh and very nice.

Detail of (peach)

IMG-20230731-WA0023.jpg

It provides 6% of your daily vitamin A needs and 15% of daily vitamin C needs. One medium peach also contains 2% or more daily value of vitamins E and K, niacin, folate, iron, choline, potassium, magnesium, phosphorus, manganese, zinc and copper.
Consumption of fruits like peaches that are rich in vitamin A, are known to offer protection from lung and oral cancers. They contain many vital minerals such as potassium, fluoride and iron. Potassium is an important component of cell and body fluids that help regulate heart rate and blood pressure.

Detail of (plum)

IMG-20230731-WA0021(1).jpg

It is a very tasty fruit with many benefits This fruit is a source of vitamin the plum is stone fruit the plum fruit have vitamin C. This fruit use for eat juice and jam its taste sweet and sour

Detail of (Orange)

IMG-20230731-WA0022.jpg

Orange is a fruit of various citrus it has a vitamin C this fruit grow Brazil Pakistan India chaina he is a very taste full its taste is sweet and sour but sweet taste is very beautiful taste

Friends, this was the data of the post. And I have shared all the information with you. I hope you like my post and love it. My post is complete. Take care to all friends

Camera Detail:
Camera: Mobile Camera
Company: Realme
Model: 6 Pro
Camera Lens: Main camera 64 MP
Editing software: Lightroom
Location: Faislabad
Author Name: @umair96

#CC:
@blacks
@photoman
@royalmacro
@bountyking5
@shy-fox
@abduhawab

Author Name

@umair96

I hope you enjoyed my post and you like it

Thank you so much watching my post

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Every fruit photo you take, is much more tempting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66